The Past Matters Today The West Virginia Statewide


The West Virginia State Historic Preservation Office



Download 212.5 Kb.
Page29/29
Date24.04.2021
Size212.5 Kb.
1   ...   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29
The West Virginia State Historic Preservation Office

The Cultural Center

1900 Kanawha Blvd., East

Charleston, West Virginia 25305-0300

304-558-0220



Current Staff

Susan Pierce ext 158 susan.pierce@wvculture.org

Director, Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer



Chris Knorr Ext. 156 chris.knorr@wvculture.org

Assistant Director, Tax Credit and

Certified Local Government Program Coordinator

Pamela Brooks ext 720 pam.brooks@wvculture.org

Grants Coordinator



Lora Lamarre ext 711 lora.lamarre@wvculture.org

Senior Archaeologist, Review and Compliance



Carolyn Kender ext 719 carolyn.kender@wvculture.org

Archaeologist, Review and Compliance



Ginger Williford ext 121 ginger.williford@wvculture.org

Historian, Review and Compliance



Shirley Stewart Burns ext 157 shirley.stewartburns@wvculture.org

Historian, Review and Compliance



Susan Holbrook ext 722 susan.holbrook@wvculture.org

Office Manager



Tami Koontz ext 140 tami.koontz@wvculture.org

GIS System Administrator & IT Coordinator



Erin Riebe ext 725 erin.riebe@wvculture.org

National Register and Architectural Survey Coordinator



Kelly Ristau, ext. 726 kelly.ristau@wvculture.org

Archaeologist, Review and Compliance







Share with your friends:
1   ...   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29




The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2020
send message

    Main page