Maritime and Science Technology High School

Download 0.55 Mb.
Size0.55 Mb.
1   ...   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   ...   204
Cambridge AICE Diploma
The Cambridge AICE program involves the selection of subjects to study and test from three mandatory AS/A Level curriculum areas and one optional AS/A Level curriculum area, in addition to a core compulsory credit in AS Level Global Perspectives. To earn the Cambridge diploma, students must choose and successfully test in one full AICE level class from each of the following groups of study

Group A: Mathematics & Science

Group B: Languages

Group C: Arts & Humanities

Students then must choose three additional AICE level classes from any of these areas or the optional curriculum area, Group D: Interdisciplinary and Skills-based Subjects. The final requirement for the Cambridge Diploma is a passing score in the AS Level Global Perspectives course and assessment.
Our school projects to offer the following AS/A Level Courses as we phase in the Cambridge Program over the next three years:

Share with your friends:
1   ...   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   ...   204

The database is protected by copyright © 2020
send message

    Main page