Link to the Underground Railroad Online Simulation



Download 9.75 Kb.
Date03.05.2016
Size9.75 Kb.
Students, I hope you are as excited to learn about the Civil War as I am! Below are some very exciting resources that we'll be using.

  1. Link to the Underground Railroad Online Simulation: http://www.mission-us.org/



  1. Civil War in 4 Minutes Links:

  • The War in the West: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/war-in-the-west.html



  • Naval Technology: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/naval-tech.html



  • Battle of Gettysburg: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/the-battle-of-gettysburg.html



  • The Overland Campaign: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/the-overland-campaign.html



  • The War in the East: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/the-war-in-the-east.html



  • The Election of 1864: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/election-of-1864.html



  • The Gettysburg Address: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/the-gettysburg-address.html



  • Robert E. Lee: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/robert-e-lee.html



  • Frederick Douglass: http://www.civilwar.org/education/war-department/frederick-douglass.html



  • Ulysses S. Grant: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/ulysses-s-grant.html



  • Black Soldiers: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/black-soldiers.html



  • Soldier Life: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/soldier-life.html



  • Emancipation Proclamation: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/emancipation-procla.html



  • Civil War Prisoners: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/prisoners.html



  • Women in the Civil War: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/women.html



  • Army Organization: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/army-organization.html



  • Artillery: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/artillery.html



  • Infantry Tactics: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/infantry-tactics.html



  • War Medicine: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/civil-war-medicine.html



  • Small Arms: http://www.civilwar.org/education/in4/small-arms.htm



Share with your friends:




The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2020
send message

    Main page