Evangelical bible college of western australia a church age chronology

© Evangelical Bible College of Western Australia, 2003

Download 2.37 Mb.
Size2.37 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...   31
© Evangelical Bible College of Western Australia, 2003
Publishers - Evangelical Bible College of Western Australia
Many other Christian resources are available freely from our internet web site: www.ebcwa.org.au
For further information contact Brian Huggett at PO Box 1195, Carnarvon 6701, Australia or brianhuggett@bigpond.com
We encourage you to freely copy and distribute these materials to your Pastor and friends. You only, need written permission from EBCWA if you intend using the materials in publications for resale. We encourage wide distribution freely!

The series of seven books which make up the Chronology of the Church Age involve a wide spectrum of people. These people and events are provided in the form of micro biographies which in themselves are obviously not comprehensive. They are however indexed to allow for those interested in the subject to produce and amplify material into a form of books on various subjects. To complement this series a number of outline books and guidelines have been produced including the Archbishops of Canterbury, The Roman Empire and Christianity, The Bishops and Popes of Rome and the Bishops and Patriarchs of Constantinople, Hymn Writers and Protestant Missionaries.

Download 2.37 Mb.

Share with your friends:
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...   31

The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2023
send message

    Main page