Consultants: historicans & architectural historians revised 09/24/2015



Download 83.91 Kb.
Date20.04.2016
Size83.91 Kb.


CONSULTANTS: HISTORICANS & ARCHITECTURAL HISTORIANS

REVISED 09/24/2015




This list is provided by the Missouri Department of Natural Resources as a service to individuals, local governments, agencies, and businesses

seeking the professional assistance of consultants with qualifications in conducting archaeological surveys. This list is not intended to be all inclusive. Consultants who request inclusion and who meet the professional qualifications outlined in 36CFR61, Appendix A, will be included. The department assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of this list and does not attest to the personal or corporate qualifications of persons or firms appearing on the list. Neither the department nor the State Historic Preservation Office (SHPO) recommends particular consultants or consulting firms. Nor do they require that federal agencies, recipients of federal grants or others hiring consultants select them from this list. The inclusion of a consultant on this list is not an endorsement, sanction, or certification of that consultant by the Missouri Department of Natural Resources or by the State of Missouri.

Before hiring a consultant or consulting firm, review their credentials and ask questions. Make certain their expertise is what you need for your particular project. For further information, please contact (573) 751-7858.




Aarcher, Inc.

Ms. Jayne Aaron

897 Nile Ct.

Golden, CO 80401-

(303) 590-8280

jaaron@aarcherinc.com


AECOM

Ms. Melinda McCarthy RPA

1000 E. Calgary Ave., Ste. 1

Bismarck, ND 58503-

(701) 255-5500

Cell (573) 225-6751

melinda.mccarthy@aecom.com
Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture, Inc.

Ms. Jennifer Honebrink

1516 Cuming St.

Omaha, NE 68102-

(402) 341-1544

Fax (402) 341-4735

jhonebrink@alleypoyner.com
AMEC Foster Wheeler

Ms. Mathia N. Scherer

11003 Bluegrass Pkwy., Ste. 690

Louisville, KY 40299-

(502) 471-2335

Fax (502) 267-5900

mathia.scherer@amecfw.com
Apex Companies, LLC

Mr. Gregory F. Harper

155 Tri-County Pkwy., Ste. 250

Cincinnati, OH 45246-

(508) 441-0999

Fax (513) 771-3723

gharper@apexcos.com
Architectural & Historical Research, LLC

Ms. Cydney E. Millstein

1537 Belleview Ave.

Kansas City, MO 64108-

(816) 472-4154

Cell (816) 309-4154

cydney@ahr-kc.com

www.ahr-kc.com


Ms. Linda F. Becker

816 Gleed Terr.

Kansas City, MO 64109-

(816) 531-2176
Ms. Debora Kaye Bibb

1026 4th Ave., N

Great Falls, MT 59401-

(406) 452-9616

dubon@hotmail.com
Ms. Karen Bode Baxter

5811 Delor St.

St. Louis, MO 63109-3108

(314) 353-0593

karen@bodebaxter.com
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Co., Inc.

Mr. MichaelS. Riggs

9400 Ward Pkwy.

Kansas City, MO 64114-

(816) 822-3317

Fax (816) 822-4319

mriggs@burnsmcd.com
Ms. Rhonda Chalfant Ph.D.

619 West 32nd St.

Sedalia, MO 65301-

(660) 826-5592

Cell (660) 281-6652

chalfant@iland.net


CitySearch Preservation

Ms. Susan Jezak Ford

3628 Homes St.

Kansas City, MO 64109-

(816) 531-2489

citysusan@gmail.com

www.susanjezakford.com
Mr. H. Jason Combs

501 West 28th St.

Kearney, NE 68845-

(308) 236-5137

combshi@unk.edu
Ms. Mary Jo Cramer

313 Fillmore St.

Worden, IL 62097-

(618) 459-7174

Cultural Resource Analysts, Inc.

Ms. Elizabeth G. Heavrin

151 Walton Ave.

Lexington, KY 40508-

(859) 252-4737

Fax (859) 254-3747

egheavrin@crai-ky.com

www.crai-ky.com


Cultural Resource Analysts, Inc.

Mr. S. Alan Higgins

201 NW 4th St., Ste. 204

Evansville, IN 47708-

(813) 253-3009

Fax (812) 253-3010

sahiggins@crai-ky.com
Ms. Lindsey Derrington

2418 Connecticut St.

St. Louis, MO 63118-

(314) 719-7146

lindsey.derrington@gmail.com
Ms. Terri L. Foley

8812 Sedgley Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28412-

(573) 382-8590

Cell (573) 382-8590

tfoley@zoho.com

www.historicpreservationconsult.com
Hardlines Design Company

Ms. Charissa W. Durst

4608 Indianola Ave.

Columbus, OH 43214-

(614) 784-8733

Fax (614) 784-9336

Cell(614) 906-3113

cdurst@hardlinesdesign.com

www.hardlinesdesign.com
Hardlines Design Company

Mr. Roy A. Hampton III

4608 Indianola Ave.

Columbus, OH 43214-

(614) 784-8733

rhampton@hardlinesdesign.com


Heritage Research Company

Ms. Katherine Dowdy

115 E. Church St.

Ozark, MO 65721-

(417) 581-4715

Fax (417) 581-4715

katherinedowdy@heritageresearchcompany.com


Historic Preservation Consulting

Ms. Debbie Sheals

29 S. 9th St., Ste. 210

Columbia, MO 65201-

(573) 874-3779

Fax (573) 874-3779

debsheals@qmail.com
History, Inc.

Ms. Jaime L. Destefano

1104A Fatherland St.

Nashville, TN 37206-

(615) 228-3888

jaime.destafano@historyinconline.com


In Alliance, LLC

Mr. Darius Bryjka

1722 W. Homewood Ave.

Springfield, IL 62704-

(217) 220-5542

darius@inalliance.biz


John Milner Associates

Mr. Charles S. Raith AIA

471 West Main St., Ste. 200

Louisville, KY 40202-2954

(502) 587-8800

Fax (502) 587-8802

craith@johnmilnerassociate.com
Johnson Consulting

Ms. Antoinette Johnson

216 Linwood Ct.

Little Rock, AR 72205-

(501) 350-5931

ajohnsonconsultant@yahoo.com


Ms. Lynn Josse

3517 Connecticut St.

St. Louis, MO 63118-

(314) 550-0737

lynnjosse@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Ruth Keenoy

5229 Oleatha Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63139-

(314) 353-7992

ruthkeenoy@yahoo.com
Lafser & Associates

Mr. Matt Bivens

203 W. Jewel Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63122-

(314) 560-9903

Fax (314) 878-4442

Cell (314) 560-9903

msbivens@lafser.com

www.lafser.com
Lafser & Associates

Ms. Val John Grewe

149 Royal Manor Ct.

Creve Coeur, MO 63141-

(314) 434-0417

Fax (314) 434-0417

vgrew6048@aol.com
Ms. Julie Ann LaMouria

1443 Rolling Fields Dr.

Jackson, MO 63755-

(314) 704-0082

jalamouria@hotmail.com
Landmarks Association of St. Louis

Mr. Andrew B. Weil

911 Washington Ave., Ste. 170

St. Louis, MO 63101-

(314) 421-6474

Fax (314) 421-4104

aweil@landmarks-stl.org
Marshall Historical Consulting

117 Briarwood Trl.

Fulton, MO 65251-

(573) 642-2180

sanmarsh@earthlink.net
Mead & Hunt, Inc.

Mr. Dan Mason

2440 Deming Way

Middleton, WI 53562-

(608) 273-6380
Mr. Steven E. Mitchell

425 Christopher Pl.

Jefferson City, MO 65101-

(573) 526-7939

semitchell52@gmail.com
Ms. Paula Mohr

7005 Horton Ave.

Urbandale, IA 50322-

(515) 783-2167

archhistorian@yahoo.com
Ms. Linda S. Myers

706 N. 38th St.

Nixa, MO 65714-

(417) 581-4860

linda.s.myers@hotmail.com
Mr. Dennis Naglich

313 Fillmore St.

Worden, IL 62097-

(618) 459-7174

dennag@madisontelco.com
New South Associates

Ms. Mary Beth Reed

6150 Ponce de Leon Ave.

Stone Mountain, GA 30083-

(770) 498-4155

Fax (770) 498-3807

mbreed@newsouthassoc.com
Pathfinder CRM, LLC

Mr. Robert C. Vogel

PO Box 503

Spring Grove, MN 55974-0503

(507) 498-3810

(800) 206-8704

rcvogel@pathfindercrm.com

www.pathfindercrm.com

Preservation Matters

Ms. Joan L. Gould

3300 Leo Ammons Rd.

Fayetteville, AR 72701-

(497) 442-0953

jlgould@sbcglobal.net


Preservation Research Office

Mr. Michael R. Allen

3407 S. Jefferson Ave., #207

St. Louis, MO 63118-

(314) 920-5680

michael@preservationresearch.com

www.preservationresearch.com
Preservation Solutions

Ms. Kerry Davis

1011 E. Jefferson St.

Boise, ID 53712-

(816) 225-5605

kdavis@preserveation-solutions.net


Rosin Preservation, LLC

Ms. Elizabeth Rosin

1712 Holmes St.

Kansas City, MO 64108-

(816) 472-4950

Fax (816) 472-4981

elizabeth@rosinpreservation.com
Strata Architecture, Inc.

Ms. Angie Gaebler AIA

1701 Oak St., Ste. 100

Kansas City, MO 64108-

(816) 474-0900

Fax (816) 474-0909

angie@strata-arch.com

www.strata-arch.com


Strata Architecture, Inc.

Ms. Susan Richards Johnson AIA

1701 Oak St., Ste. 100

Kansas City, MO 64108-

(816) 474-0900

Fax (816) 474-0909

susan@strata-arch.com

www.strata-arch.com


Taylor & Taylor Associates, Inc.

Mr. David L. Taylor

9 Walnut St.

Brookville, PA 15825-

(814) 648-4900

tta.david@gmail.com
The Louis Berger Group, Inc.

Ms. Camilla R. Deiber

1600 Baltimore Ave., Ste. 100

Kansas City, MO 64108-

(816) 559-3815

Fax (816) 561-1666

Cell (319) 551-3183

cdeiber@louisberger.com

www.louisberger.com
Thomason and Associates

Mr. Phil Thomason

PO Box 121225

Nashville, TN 37212-

(615) 385-4960

thomason@bellsouth.net

www.thomasandassociates.com
Traceries

1121 5th St., NW

Washington, DC 20001-

(202) 393-1199



eht@traceries.com





Share with your friends:




The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2020
send message

    Main page