Care-usa alumni Roll Compiled by Cheenu – Srinivasan – updated as on March 2010



Download 408.81 Kb.
Page1/4
Date15.05.2016
Size408.81 Kb.
#48456
  1   2   3   4
CARE-USA Alumni Roll
Compiled by Cheenu – Srinivasan – updated as on March 2010


Sl No

Name

Email / Address

Service

1

Albrecht,

Terrance





wow337@hotmail.com

Waiting for update

2

Alcedo,Tom

tomalcedo@hotmail.com

1980-2002

Thailand:Border Relief Operations Coordinator 1980-1981 Somalia:Director of Logistics 1981-1982 Nepal: Assistant Country Director-1982-1985 Sudan:Deputy Director-1985-1988 Peru-Country Director-1988-1992 Ecuador-Country Director 1992-1993 USAHQ: Director Emergency Group1993-1996 India: Country Director 1996-2002



3

Alexander,Elva




EAlexander@iaicc.net




4

Alexander,Louis



louisalexander@hotmail.com

Aug.1985

Worked in New York briefly, then Ecuador, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Uganda and Tajikistan


(Louis, pl give year of leaving CARE)

5

Alhadka,Amany

many_alhadka@yahoo.com




6

Alms,Michael,Dr



m.alms@shaw.ca

Sept.1978-Sept.1987

Joined for service with CARE-MEDICO in the Dominican Republic. Was there for five years, Then to Peru in "Primary Health Care" for four years.



7

Alvey,Nanette

bolyalvey@yahoo.com




8

AndyPugh


pugh.andy@gmail.com




9

AnneGoddard




AGoddard@childfund.org




10

Aston,Tim

timothy_aston@dai.com

1968-1996


11

Atwood,

Douglas G





atwood19@yahoo.com

(son Kenny's email ID)



June 1962-May 1990

Egypt & Algeria; Asst. Country Director 1966-1969, Malaysia; 1969-1971 India (Deputy CD); 1971-1973 Honduras; 1973-1977 Colombia; Country Director 1977-1979 Afghanistan;1979-1987 India; 1987-1990 Bangladesh




12

Atwood,

Stephen J Dr.





satwood@phealthsolutions.com



1986-1994

Director, Primary Health Care Unit, CARE India.





13

Augustine, Ana


analorena72@hotmail.com




14

Avila, Loren

Leidinger



lorenla@aol.com




15

Baker, Anne

(Ellen)


oldhippie625@yahoo.com




16

Barbero, Christian Pablo



christianbarbero@hotmail.com

1996-2003

1996-1998, CARE Niger, Monitoring and Evaluation;

1998,CARE Sudan, Conflict management and emergency;

1999, CARE Nicaragua, Mitch Emergency Evaluation;

2000-2003, CARE Sri Lanka, Program Director.


17

Beers, Mia



miabeers@hotmail.com




18

Bell, Bob

bobel8@gmail.com

Dec.1991-2008 CARE-Director, Food Resource Coordination Team, October 2004-2008, CARE HQ, Atlanta. Formally part of Partnership House hold and Livelihood Security Unit and Food Security Unit in HQ

19

Bell, Peter



peter_bell@harvard.edu

Oct.1, 1995-Apri l2, 2006

President/CEO, CARE USA




20

Bentley, Tom

twbentley@charter.net




21

Bhatt, Paurvi


paurvib@hotmail.com





22

Brechin, Frank

frankbrechin@gmail.com

Oct1965-Oct.1995

Began in Poland, ended in Tbilisi, Georgia

(Frank, pl give all countries names)


23

Brand Edward

brand@ozarkmountains.com

1970 – 1974, India (Madhya Pradesh) Panama, Gautemala…

24

Brown Roy



Reb8@columbia.edu

Health Advisor CARE – HQ

25

Bivings, GaryR

icb@bivings.com




26

Blum,M

coyote008@aol.com




27

Bolognani,Ted



ted.bolognani@worldlearning.org

1988-1993 & 1994

Full time 1988 to 1993, consultant for CARE’s Emergency Logistics Unit in 1994 Somalia 1988-1990,Uganda 1990–1993, Tanzania (Rwanda refugee crisis) 1994



28

Bolyalvey, Aliounanette



bolyalvey@yahoo.com




29

Borton, Jim

bortonjw@yahoo.com




30

Bower, Trudy

trudy.bower@wfp.org




31

Brady, Greg

brady-igras@verizon.net




32

Brazil, Franz

vrbrazil@aol.com

Colombia, Mexico

33

Buckley, Pat

edsustainability@bellsouth.net




34

Burniske,

Garry R


grburniske@hotmail.com

1983-1992 & 2000-2002

Forester - Sudan; Project Manager-Guatemala; RTA/ANR Latin America-Costa Rica; RTA/ANR


Asia-Thailand; Chief of Party-Peru


35

Burns, Kate



burns@un.org




36

Burkard, Ronald


ronpaul@cox.net

July 1963-September 1996

Mexico (3times), Colombia, Nicaragua, Peru, India (twice), Bangladesh, CARE World HQ (as it was then called!)in NYC, Bolivia, Ecuador, South Africa and Washington, D.C



37

Cakaj, Thandelina


thandelinaK@gmail.com

CAREYU in 1998

CARE MACEDONIA 1999 and 2000

CARE KOSOVO 2001 up to 2004


38

Calamo, Robert

rcalamo@wcs.org

1981-1992

CARE New York



39

Cantor, David


dcantor@gmail.com




40

Carroll, Mike

wmcarrollbusiness@yahoo.com

1984 – 2003 Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, China Program Coordinator/Officer

41

Cavanaugh, Karen

cavanaughkinez@yahoo.com

1984-1990 Tangail, Bangladesh 1984-1985, Dhaka, Bangladesh 1986-1987, Lima, Peru 1987-1990


42

Charieston, Renee

renee1@wildblue.net




43

Ciszewski, Robert

robtcisz@hughes.net

India, Panama…

44

Clark, Deborah

deborah.clark2@comcast.net ,



1991-1999

Haiti, Russia, Headquarters, USA





45

Clark, Douglas



douglas102@hotmail.com

Ecuador, Guatemala, CARE HQ

46

Clarry, Stafford

clarrysf@aol.com

1976-1989

India (Hyderabad, Chandigarh, New Delhi), Somalia (ELU) in Mogadishu, Bangladesh (Dhaka)



47

Clement, Kateri

clementka@mcc.gov

katclement@yahoo.com

1996-1999 Project Manager, PN 40 USAID funded Vaccination program, CARE Niger
1999-2000 Team Leader, Emergency Food Project, CARE Guinea / Sierra Leone

48

Coberly, Jim

cjcoberly@gmail.com

1966-1995

Chile, Bangladesh, Panama, Colombia, Sierra Leone, Peru, Guatemala, Egypt(Had a break from CARE between Colombia and Serra Leone)



49

Cohn, Jacob


Jacob.cohn@gmail.com




50

Cole Cool


colecool@cox.net




51

Collins, Judith

jcoll65@bellsouth.net

1977-1996

Care Tchad, Haiti, Sri Lanka, Niger, Cameroon, To go with short term assignments

In Mozambique, Angola, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Tanzania


52

Coppold, Leonard J

bebuu@aol.com

April 1962-Jan1988

Assistant to CARE Directo at Headquarters,"62-'64; Director of Recruitment CARE MEDICO personnel '62-'78; Director, Afghanistan July'79-Dec'80; Director Tunisia '80-'83; Director Mauritania' 83-'86 ;Deputy Director Mozambique '86-'88



53

Cousins, WJ



wjcousins@netzero.com

1970 - India

54

Cregger, Merton(Mert)F

fcregger9977@charter.net

1959-1981

CARE Colombia Field Rep; Assistant Director, Director CARE/PC; Country Director, Turkey; Director, Program Dept, CARENY; Asst.Executive Director, Deputy Director, retired1981;



55

Davis, Fred

fredandlatikadavis@earthlink.net

(87yearsold,onlylimitedemailspreferred)



1957-1986

Asst.Dir. India 1958-61;Asst. Dir. Iraq, 1964-65; Asst.Dir. Korea 1966-68; Director Malaysia, 1968-70; Dy Director, India 1971-74;Dir. Afghanistan 1974-77; Director of Training NY HQs 1977-81; Director Sri Lanka 1982-86, NY HQ


1986-87



56

Delliquadri, Larry

lmdelliquadri@verizon.net

Haiti, Guatemala, Colombia…

57

Devine, Frederick

bosbinn@gmail.com

Aug.1946-Sep.1987

Mission Chief, Regional Director, Deputy Executive Director





58

Downen, Jeanne

jeannedownen@yahoo.com

1982-2000; 2001-2002; and 2004-2005

Field: Somalia 1982-86; Sri Lanka 1986-90; India 1990-91; Swaziland 1991-92; CARE US Headquarters: East Africa Deputy Regional Manager 1992-93; East Africa Regional Manager1993-96; Director Partnership and Household Livelihood Security unit 1997-03; Acting Director, Program Analysis and Development (PAD) group 1998-99; Acting Director, HIV/AIDS unit 2004-05




59

Dunn, Stanley

rostan_98@yahoo.com

1968-1972; Colombia
1978-1996

Bangladesh, Pakistan, India, Sudan, Bolivia, Ethiopia, Philippines, Uganda, Costa Rica, Angola.




60

Dupree, John

jademass@verizon.net

1973-1982

61

Duran, Tony

aeduranmv@worldnet.att.net




62

Edmondson, Jack



krysjacke@rcn.com

1957-1965

Chile, Ecuador, Panama, Berlin, NYC and Poland




63

Elliott Temple


telliott10@earthlink.net




64

Ellenbogen, Tyna

tynael@gmail.com

1971-1977

Tri-State Regional Director, (New York, New Jersey, Connecticut



65

Elmendorf, Mary Lindsay



maryelmendorf17@aol.com

1952-1960

Designed first CARE country program based on technical assistance instead of food supplements. Also first woman

Mission Chief


66

Entwistle, Marilyn

entwisma@trt.paho.org




67

Faiia, Scott



scottfaiia@yahoo.com

Bangladesh1976-1977 Field Representative TDY

Indonesia 1977-1983 Field Representative/ACD

Haiti 1983-1986ACD

Ethiopia 1986-1991Country Director

Nepal 1991-1998 Country Director

Somalia, South Sudan 1998-2002 Country Director Sri Lanka 2002-2005 Country Director Egypt 2005-2008 Country Director Bangladesh 1976-1977 Field Representative TDY Indonesia 1977-1983 Field Representative/ACD Haiti 1983-1986 ACD Ethiopia 1986-1991Country Director Nepal 1991-1998 Country Director Somalia South Sudan 1998-2002 Country Director Sri Lanka 2002-2005Country Director Egypt 2005-2008 Country Director



68

Farmer,John



jonf655603@aol.com

1971-1981

A Domestic Fund Raiser




69

Farnsworth, Susan

sfarnsworth@gmail.com

1987-2008

Mali 87-89 Niger 89-92 Somalia 92-94 Tanzania 94-98 USA HQ 99-2008




70

Farrals, Gina



gcf02@yahoo.com




71

Farrell, Jeff



jfarrell@coldwellbanker.com

Mid1963 - late 1965

Asst. Mission Chief, CARE MEDICO�Saigon. Area covered included Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos




72

Farren, Bill



billfarren@earthlink.net

Colombia, Peru, Honduras, Dominican Republic

73

Fisher, Andrew A


a9241@aol.com




74

Folsom, Elizabeth

efolsom@aed.org




75

Franklin, Ellis



africa1936@aol.com

1965-1991

India (Kerala1972-74), Liberia, Kenya, India, Haiti, Cameroun, Indonesia, Haiti, Sierra Leone & Sudan



Directory: resource -> resmgr
resmgr -> Surviving the Angel of Death: the story of a Mengele Twin in Auschwitz
resmgr -> America Blindsided: The us intelligence Failures that Led to 9/11 Faith Lawless American Military University intl 634 – Threat Analysis
resmgr -> Workshop: Race and Racism November 13-15, 2015
resmgr -> Day 1: Wednesday Educational objectives
resmgr -> In-Group Collectivism versus Institutional Collectivism: a case Study of Social Entrepreneurship Development in Taiwan
resmgr -> C. 10000-9000 B. C. Clovis People
resmgr -> Minnesota speech-language-hearing association
resmgr -> Preparing for Pharmacy’s Future: It’s a Heartbeat Away
resmgr -> E3 Washington Showcase News Articles (Newest to Oldest)
resmgr -> Comparing Ethnic and Multicultural Immigrant Service Organizations In Canada: Bonding and Bridging

Download 408.81 Kb.

Share with your friends:
  1   2   3   4




The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2023
send message

    Main page