Your North America Construction Team



Download 47.25 Kb.
Date conversion09.05.2016
Size47.25 Kb.




Your North America Construction Team



Gary S. Kaplan, CRIS

President

212 915 6646 Office-NY

312 444 6574 Office-Chicago

646 491 0311 Mobile

gary.kaplan@xlcatlin.com


PRIMARY CASUALTY
Gregory McKiernan

SVP


New York, NY

212 915 6417 Office

917 428 4689 Mobile

gregory.mckiernan@xlcatlin.com


Blane Farrell, CRIS

VP - Executive Underwriter

Chicago, IL

312 444 6510 Office

312 925 1631 Mobile

blane.farrell@xlcatlin.com


Nancy Rummel, CRIS

VP - Executive Underwriter

Indianapolis, IN

574 244 2084 Office

317 374 0657 Mobile

nancy.rummel@xlcatlin.com


Mike McKinley, CRIS

VP – Controlled Insurance Programs

Chicago, IL

312 444 6594 Office

312 316 4212 Mobile

michael.mckinley@xlcatlin.com


Donna Love, CPCU

Vice President Executive Underwriter

610 968 2596 Office

610 427 9831 Mobile

donna.love@xlcatlin.com
Michael Esposito

VP Executive Underwriter

Atlanta, GA

770 677 4248 Office

678 447 3093 Mobile

michael.esposito@xlcatlin.com


Raffi Astourian

VP – Senior Underwriter

San Francisco, CA

415 837 2459 Office

415 509 9486 Mobile

raffi.astourian@xlcatlin.com



Monique Russell

Associate Underwriter

Chicago, IL

312 444 6513 Office

312 925 8362 Mobile

monique.russell@xlcatlin.com


Bryan Stevenson

Underwriting Manager

Dallas, TX

972 383 7158 Office

214 208 8406 Mobile

Bryan.stevenson@xlcatlin.com



PROFESSIONAL/ENVIR.
David Grigg

SVP


New York, NY

212 915 6733 Office

646 709 4283 Mobile

david.grigg@xlcatlin.com


Lawrence Lejfer
VP – Senior Underwriter

New York, NY

212 915 6749 Office

347 409 2173 Mobile

lawrence.lejfer@xgroup.com
Raymond Allen, CRIS

VP - Senior Underwriter

Exton, PA

212 915 6757 Office

610 804 1153 Mobile

ray.allen@xlcatlin.com


Guy LeVan, CRIS

VP – Underwriter Senior Risk Consultant

Construction Professional and Pollution Liability

Orofino, ID

208 476 8899 Office

303 585 1398 Mobile

guy.levan@xlcatlin.com
Laura Wagner, CRIS

VP – Construction Practice Leader

Exton, PA

610 968 2537 Office

484 885 7284 Mobile

laura.wagner@xlcatlin.com



Steve Stabilito

Senior Underwriter

Exton, PA

610 968 9378 Office

610 504 7125 Mobile

steve.stabilito@xlcatlin.com


Shari Elcock

Associate Underwriter

New York, NY

212 915 6921 Office

646 708 6975 Mobile

shari.elcock@xlcatlin.com



John Witkiewicz

Owners & Contractors Protective Policy

Assistant Director

Atlanta, GA

404 443 4964

john.witkiewicz@xlcatlin.com



Brian Satkowski

Owners & Contractors Protective Policy

Senior Underwriter

Chicago, IL

312 596 4126

brian.satkowski@xlcatlin.com
Dawn Gournis

Owners & Contractors Protective Policy

Senior Underwriter

Chicago, IL

312 777 4809



dawn.gournis@xlcatlin.com
Lauren Taylor

Owners & Contractors Protective Policy

Underwriter II

New York, NY

240 476 6369

lauren.taylor@xlcatlin.com

Janice Ashland

Owners & Contractors Protective Policy

Senior Underwriter

Los Angeles, CA

818 577 4115

janice.ashland@xlcatlin.com
PROPERTY
Joe Vierling, CRIS

SVP


New York, NY

212 915 6693 Office

646 416 0981 Mobile

joe.vierling@xlcatlin.com


Markus Bachmann, CRIS

Senior Underwriter

San Francisco, CA

415 837 2466 Office

646 673 2736 Mobile

markus.bachmann@xlcatlin.com


Mark Kulas, CRIS

Senior Underwriter

Chicago, IL

312 444 6575 Office

773 575 6211 Mobile

mark.kulas@xlcatlin.com


Michael Baxter

VP


Toronto, ONT, Canada

416 623 8831 Office

416 602 4756 Mobile

michael.baxter@xlcatlin.com



Paul Getz

VP

Exton, PA



610 968 2946 Office

610 427 9159 Mobile

paul.getz@xlcatlin.com

Kristen Francis, CRIS

Senior Underwriter

Atlanta, GA

770 677 4253 Office

678 447 3093 Mobile

kristen.francis@xlcatlin.com


Chris Fancher

Senior Underwriter

Hartford, CT

860 293 7422 Office

860 371 9707 Mobile

chris.fancher@xlcatlin.com



EXCESS CASUALTY
Ed Totten, CRIS

SVP


Exton, PA & New York, NY

610 968 2731 Office

484 374 9003 Mobile

ed.totten@xlcatlin.com



Lee-Ann Pinho, CRIS

AVP - Senior Underwriter

New York, NY

212 915 6708 Office

646 715 2231 Mobile

leeann.pinho@xlcatlin.com


Kevin McCormick, CRIS

AVP - Senior Underwriter

Chicago, IL

312 444 6558 Office

312 206 9537 Mobile

kevin.mccormick@xlcatlin.com


Amanda Hammett, CRIS

Senior Underwriter

Chicago, IL

312 444 6588 Office

312 806 6489 Mobile

amanda.hammett@xlcatlin.com


Meredith Baron, CRIS

Underwriter

Exton, PA

610 968 2879 Office

484 685 6136 Mobile

meredith.baron@xlcatlin.com


Ginger Allshouse

AVP – Senior Underwriter

Atlanta, GA

770 677 4247 Office

ginger.allshouse@xlcatlin.com
Peter Delaney, CRIS

Underwriter

Exton, PA

610 968 9340 Office

610 850 3360 Mobile

peter.delaney@xlcatlin.com



SUBCONTRACTOR DEFAULT INSURANCE
Jason LaMonica

SVP


New York, NY

212 915 6731 Office

347 891 0841 Mobile

jason.lamonica@xlcatlin.com


Amelia Valz, CRIS

Senior Underwriter

Dallas, TX

972 383 7184 Office

972 567 9751 Mobile

amelia.valz@xlcatlin.com



Megan Fletcher, CRIS

Underwriter

Dallas, TX

972 663 3275 Office

214 564 3592 Mobile

megan.fletcher@xlcatlin.com



Anne Church

Underwriter

California

323 217 7641 Mobile

peter.delaney@xlcatlin.com








RISK ENGINEERING
Scott Merchant, CRIS

Risk Engineering Manager

Chicago, IL

312 444 6514 Office

312 213 8949 Mobile

scott.merchant@xlcatlin.com


Shannon Lawless, CSP, CRIS

Senior Construction Risk Engineering Consultant

Chicago, IL

708 258 6496 Office

312 972 8147 Mobile

shannon.lawless@xlcatlin.com


Brian Poliafico, CRIS

Senior Construction Risk Engineering Consultant

New York NY

856 571 3463 Office/Mobile

brian.poliafico@xlcatlin.com

Fred A. LeSage, CRIS
Senior Construction Risk Engineering Consultant

Chicago, IL


815 935 8041 Office
312 315 9436 Mobile
fred.lesage@xlcatlin.com
Jim Richert

Risk Engineer – Subcontractor Default Insurance

New York, NY

860 620 2240 Mobile

jim.richert@xlcatlin.com
Kevin Barry, ARM, CRIS

Senior Risk Engineering Consultant

PA

610 968 9034 Office



610 427 9418 Mobile

kevin.barry@xlcatlin.com



Robin McDonald

Senior Construction Risk Engineer

New York, NY

212 915 6831 Office

646 469 6309 Mobile

robin.mcdonald@xlcatlin.com


Cheri Hanes, CRIS

Risk Engineer

Dallas, TX

214 558 3137 Mobile

cheri.hanes@xlcatlin.com
John Babel, CRIS

Risk Engineer

Colorado

303 513 2773 Mobile

john.babel@xlcatlin.com
Robert Storey

Senior Construction Risk Engineer

Atlanta, GA

770 677 4226 Office

404 285 0732 Mobile

robert.storey@xlcatlin.com


Rob McKinney

Risk Engineer

Atlanta, GA

404 625 8030 Mobile

robert.mckinney@xlcatlin.com


CLAIMS
Karen Rice

Head of Construction Claims Operations

Los Angeles, CA

213 228 0236 Office

213 321 9269 Mobile

karen.rice@xlcatlin.com


PRIMARY CASUALTY CLAIMS
Douglas Millner, CRIS

Claims Account Manager

New York, NY

212 915 6792 Office

646 671 1002 Mobile

doug.millner@xlcatlin.com


P.J McNamara

Claims Account Manager

Chicago, IL

312 444 6584 Office

312 291 6141 Mobile

pj.mcnamara@xlcatlin.com


John Kha, CRIS

Claims Account Manager

Los Angeles, LA

213 239 5521 Office

213 379 6344 Mobile

john.kha@xlcatlin.com



PROFESSIONAL/POLLUTION CLAIMS
Kimberly MacDonald

Supervising Claims Counsel

Exton, PA

610 968 9209 Office

484 374 9911 Mobile

kimberly.macdonald@xlcatlin.com


Stephen Iula

Sr. Claims Counsel

Exton, PA

610 968 9399 Office

stephen.iula@xlcatlin.com
BUILDER’S RISK CLAIMS
Al Fafara

Claims Account Manager

New York, NY

212 915 6348 Office

917 691 2689 Mobile

al.fafara@xlcatlin.com


EXCESS CASUALTY CLAIMS
Mike Cortese

Claims Account Manager

Exton, PA

610 968 9061 Office

718 755 4073 Mobile

michael.cortese@xlcatlin.com


SUBCONTRACTOR DEFAULT INSURANCE CLAIMS
Greg Daily

Head of Surety Claims Operations

Baltimore, MD

410 385 8419 Office

203 979 6254 Mobile

greg.daily@xlcatlin.com



SURETY
David Hewett

Head of North America Surety

Baltimore, MD

410 385 8410 Office

443 310 4748 Mobile

david.hewett@xlcatlin.com


Bill Mills

SVP


Baltimore, MD

410 385 8411 Office

443 310 7207 Mobile

bill.mills@xlcatlin.com


Jim Hoyas

VP Senior Underwriter

Baltimore, MD

410 385 8421 Office

jim.hoyas@xlcatlin.com

Martha Gaines

Vice President

Baltimore, MD

410 385 8412 Office

443 540 6354 Mobile

martha.gaines@xlcatlin.com



Julia Zhou

Financial Analyst

Baltimore, Maryland

410-385-8416 Office

julia.zhou@xlcatlin.com

POLICY SERVICES
Cathy Quinones
Policy Services

AVP


New York, NY
212 915 6454 Office
718 406 6344 Mobile
catherine.quinones@xlcatlin.com

xl-tagline_mywg_300x20px.jpg

www.xlcatlin.com




XL Group Contacts: North America Construction


The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2016
send message

    Main page