Non statutory Asseveration/Affidavit of Criminal complaint Alberta



Download 253.71 Kb.
Page3/4
Date conversion29.05.2016
Size253.71 Kb.
1   2   3   4
Whoever falsely and willfully represents himself to be a citizen of the United States shall be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than three years, or both.”

18 USC § 911

and further,

30 I am not a Canadian citizen, because a Canadian citizen owes allegiance to the Queen;

Criminal Code of Canada Section 37 (3) “Canadian citizen – ….a Canadian citizen or a person who owes allegiance to Her Magesty in right of Canada…..”

and further,

31 I am a Canadian national, because I was given birth on the land of Alberta, as I am told. I have no first hand knowledge of said birth, but I do remember growing up on the land of Alberta, on the land of Edmonton, and the land of Strathcona, and further,

32 I do NOT owe any allegiance to the Queen, but the Queen owe’s Me Allegiance. The Queen has the oath of office, as well as all of the respondents in this case. It is My ancestors that put the sword to the throat of her predecessor, the tyrant King John and Demanded that he sign the Magna Carta, or they would run him through;

The Magna Carta is not a unilateral act, emanating solely from the spontaneous will of the King, as the Charters of the predecessors of John; neither is it a treaty; for we cannot say it was concluded between two legitimate and independent sovereignties; nor between two nations, nor is it a law. The Barons do not appear in it as subjects, for they are freed from their promise of fidelity, and the King, brought captive, placed before them, submitted to the conditions which the conquerors imposed upon him. Magna Carta is therefore a contract obtained by the law of conquest, but resembles a treaty concluded between two nations, in that one of the parties, in virtue of the law of war, can impose its will upon the other.”

Perlman v Piche and Attorney General of Canada, Intervenor, Re Habeus Corpus, 4 D.L.R. 147

and further,

Perhaps it should be mentioned that as a general rule a person is placed under arrest when he is deprived of his liberty by an officer who intends to arrest him. It is not always necessary for the officer to make a formal declaration of arrest. See: 1 Varon, Searches, Seizures and Immunities, 75 (1961);” Henry v. United States, 361 U.S. 98, 4 L.Ed.2d 134, 80 S.Ct. 168 (1959) and United States v. Boston, 330 F.2d 937 (1964).

The stopping of an automobile by a highway patrol officer for inspection of a driver’s license, or for any other purpose where it is accomplished by the authority of the officers, is an “arrest.” Robinson v. State, 198 S.W.2d 633, 635, 184 Tenn. 277

A motorist stopped by a traffic officer for a traffic offense would be considered “arrested” . . . even if the motorist was not specifically informed that he had been arrested.” People ex rel. Winkle v. Bannan, 125 N.W.2d 875, 879, 372 Mich. 292.

Any restraint, however slight, upon another’s liberty to come and go as one pleases, constitutes an “arrest.” Swetnam v. W.F. Woolworth Co., 318 P.2d 364, 366, 83 Ariz. 189.

and further,

Criminal Code of Canada Section 122 “Breach of Trust by Public Officer – Every official who in connection of the duties of his office commits fraud or breach of trust is guilty of an indictable offense…..”

and further,

33 Vic Toews, Gerry Selk, and Superintendent Maureen, and their hired thugs know that they perjured their oaths of office by violating Section 45 of the Magna Carta which says;

We will appoint as justices, constables, sheriffs, or bailiffs, only such as know the law of the realm and mean to observe it well”

and further,

34 The perjurers Vic Toews, Gerry Selk, and Superintendent Maureen, and their hired thugs know that Section 39 of the Magna Carta says they have no authority to cause me injury in any way, and any injury by them is perjury of oath, as follows;

No freeman shall be taken and imprisoned, or disseized, or exiled, or in any way destroyed, nor will we go upon him, nor send upon him, except by the lawful judgment of his peers, or by the law of the land.”

and further,

35 The perjurers Vic Toews, Gerry Selk, and Superintendent Maureen, and their hired thugs know that they unlawfully arrested Me, and they also unlawfully arrested and seized my Church private conveyance, and Church medical marijuana, and further,

36 The aforementioned know or should know that a Church private set of wheels is not a motor vehicle, as it is not for hire no engaged in commercial activity and yet with calculated intent, they criminally converted it into a motor vehicle, and violated My right to property in the process, because all “Motor Vehicles” engaged in commerce are owned by the government, as evidenced by the Certificate of Title, and further,

and further,

37 The The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , (Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits,) and further,

, their men and women acting as officers in that administration that they are the authority over should know that a “person” is a fictitious entity in law;

Criminal Code of Canada Section 83.01 (1) “Definitions - Entity – means a person…..”

and further, "every one", "person", "owner", and similar expressions include Her Majesty and

public bodies, I am not her majesty or a public body

38 The man Vic Toews, responsible for his agents via the RCMP and their unlawful contract to act as highwaymen in the province, engaged in the theft of Church private property by depriving me of the right to the use and enjoyment of that property,

Criminal Code of Canada Section 332 (1) “Theft – Everyone commits theft who fraudulently and without colour of right takes, or fraudulently without colour of right converts to his use or the use of another person, anything, whether animate or inanimate, with intent, (a) to deprive temporarily or absolutely, the owner of it…of his property…”

and further,

39 The perjurers Vic Toews, know that they have no authority whatsoever over any living soul, and that all of their codes, rules and regulations are “color of law”,only applicable to corporate entities and further,

40 The perjurers Vic Toews, Gerry Selk, and Superintendent Maureen, and their hired thugs know that there are no crimes associated with their color of law codes, rules, and regulations, and further,

41 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , nor any other government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs, and further,

You are noticed to be aware and know corporations are property, and property has no rights, and further,

42 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits, and further,

As all Lawyers for the crown know that the court cases prior to the civil war in the United States of America, that were over slavery, the debate was ALWAYS over property rights, and further,

43 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, and further, want to convert My citizenship and my property so they can violate My rights, because corporations have no rights, but are slaves, and further,

,

Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits,



44 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , and their hired sheriffs know that their Oath of Allegiance requires that they protect My rights, but they don’t care about any Oath of Allegiance because by their actions they appear intent on criminally converting My citizenship and my property so they can violate My rights, and make me their slave, and further,

45 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits, and further,

know that there is no valid contract between Me and any government entity, and if there is any evidence of such a contract, especially one of their law merchant so-called contracts, it is a nullity, because the government cannot commit treason, and they know that My rights are “unalienable” which means they CANNOT be alienated under ANY circumstances, and further,

46 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits, and further,

, and their hired agents are engaged in sedition to the Magna Carta by forcing their martial law on Me;

Criminal Code of Canada Section 59 (4) “Seditious Intention – Every one shall be presumed to have a seditious intention who (a) teaches or advocates, or (b) publishes any writing that advocates, the use, without the authority of law, of force as a means of accomplishing a governmental change within Canada.”

47 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits, and further, lose all immunity when they perjure their oath of allegiance, and engage in sedition, treason, assault intimidation kidnapping theft and fraud;

An officer who acts in violation of the Constitution ceases to represent the government”. Brookfield Const. Co. v. Stewart, 284 F. Supp. 94.



"Ignorance of the law does not excuse misconduct in anyone, least of all in a sworn officer of the law." In re McCowan (1917), 177 C. 93, 170 P. 1100.

and further,

48 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits, and further, : are in fiction officers of her majesties court, and are presumed to know the law

Officers of the court have no immunity, when violating a constitutional right, for they are deemed to know the law.” Owens v Independence 100 S.C.T. 1398 and further,

49 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits, and further,

They have deliberately or in blind ignorance perjured their oaths of office and Allegiance, and further,

50 The The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits, and further,

They know that they are responsible for the actions of their subordinates, and further,

51 The The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits, and further, , have deliberately and calculatedly neglected to supervise their subordinates so that they can claim plausible deniability when their subordinates violate My rights under the color of law, and further,

52 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits, and further, , have allowed for their subordinates to use numbers for names, or no name tags at all, because they know that they are violating My rights and the rights of all of “the people” under the color of law, and further,

53 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits, and further, know that I do believe with witnesses confirming that they are engaged in Treason by forcing their martial law upon Me;

Criminal Code of Canada Section 46 (2) “Treason – Every one commits treason who, in Canada, (a) uses force or violence for the purpose of overthrowing the government of Canada or a province……..”and further,

54 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits, and further,

Should know that the reason My ancestors, the Welsh Barons rose up in rebellion against the tyrant King John is because in 1213 he swore allegiance to the Vatican with the concession to the Pope and the tyrant King John was busy imposing martial law on the Welsh Barons in those days, and further,

He has combined with others to subject us to a jurisdiction foreign to our constitution, and unacknowledged by our laws, giving his Assent to their Acts of pretended legislation. For imposing taxes on us without our consent. For depriving us in many cases of the benefits of trial by jury.”

“Pretended Legislation” is another way of saying “color of law” and that is exactly what these and further, want to convert My citizenship and my property so they can violate My rights, because corporations have no rights, but are slaves, and further,are operating under, and they are using their “color of law” to violate My rights, and engage in the theft of My liberty and property and then deprive me of the benefit of a trial by jury or My peers, and further,

55 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits, should know that after the US War of Independence was lost in 1778, the tyrant King George had passed An Act to Impose Taxes in Commerce Only which is located at George III, c. 12, CAP XII, to make it perfectly clear that the only power the King extended to his agents in commerce was and is to regulate commerce upon commercial entities, and further, This enactment was accepted by CANADA in the act of Union 1840 and further was promulgated into the revised statutes of CANADA 1952 and again Revised in 1992 as unaltered and in force today.

56 The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , (Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefits,)

, know that the ONLY thing that can cause Me injury or harm, in any way, is a jury of My peers (We the people), after indictment, and criminal conviction, and further,

A motorist stopped by a traffic officer for a traffic offense would be considered “arrested” . . . even if the motorist was not specifically informed that he had been arrested.” People ex rel. Winkle v. Bannan, 125 N.W.2d 875, 879, 372 Mich. 292.



“Any restraint, however slight, upon another’s liberty to come and go as one pleases, constitutes an “arrest.” Swetnam v. W.F. Woolworth Co., 318 P.2d 364, 366, 83 Ariz. 189.

57 I DEMAND that my rights be restored, or I DEMAND that this be brought before a jury, pursuant to Magna Carta Section 52 which says;

If anyone has been dispossessed or removed by us without the lawful judgment of his peers, from his lands, castles, franchises, or from his right, we will immediately restore them to him, and if a dispute arise over this, let it be decided by the twenty and five barons of whom mention is made below….”

and further,

58 I further DEMAND that The accused: The private man acting as the judge in Stony Plain on August 4th 2010 named Caffaro, The private man acting as the federal crown prosecutor for CANADA named Adam Halliday , the private woman Malina Rawluk acting as the prosecutor for the PROVINCE OF ALBERTA Stony Plain, , (Take notice that no government entity, nor any BAR member, nor any “person” anywhere is competent or has any consent from me in any of My affairs as I absolutely waive all benefit), and further,

Be prosecuted for perjury of oath, breach of trust, intimidation, obstructing a minister, nuisance, kidnapping, conversion, sedition to the Magna Carta, treason, and theft of Church property, and further,

The Undersigned, I, Me, My, or Myself, also known as Edward-Jay-Robin: Belanger house of Belanger, of Original Jurisdiction do herewith declare, state and say that I issue this non statutory Asseveration/Affidavit of Truth with sincere intent in truth, that I am competent to state the matters set forth herein, and will so testify in court, that the contents are true, correct, complete, certain, admissible as evidence, and reasonable and just, by Me, undersigned addressee, one of “Christ’s bondservants”, and not a corporation or a fiction of any type, and further,

Ecclesiastically notarized Autographed and sealed in red ink on the land of Alberta, and further

Further this minister of Christ sayeth not,

It has been said, so it is done. Autographed and sealed this day in August, in the

year of our Lord, two Thousand and Ten.

______________________________________________

Minister Edward-Jay-Robin: house of Belanger, ecclesiastic

sovereign living soul, holder of the office of Christ’s minister

and steward of God’s free grant of the the land of in Canada

Currently travelling on the land of Alberta

JURAT

Alberta )

) Subscribed, Sworn, Sealed

Parkland County )

As a Ecclesiastical notary for Oaths, and an officer of God’s court, I hereby certify that Edward-Jay-Robin: house of Belanger, who is known to me, who is a sovereign living soul, an steward standing on the land of Canada, currently travelling on the land of Alberta, and a holder of the office of "Christ’s minister a freeman bondservant of the anointed of Jehovah", Corinthians 7:22-23, appeared before me and after being duly sworn, He did execute the foregoing document on this the _______ day of August, in the year Two Thousand and Ten.

________________________________________

Ecclesiatical Notary


1   2   3   4


The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2016
send message

    Main page