Horizons in Hydrogen Bond Research



Download 285.87 Kb.
Date conversion02.06.2016
Size285.87 Kb.

XVIII International Conference on "Horizons in Hydrogen Bond Research"
14-18 September 2009, Paris, France

List of participants



(Your appearance in this list means that your inscription is fully completed)

Prof. Christer Aakeroy, Department of Chemistry, Kansas State University, Chem/BioChem Building, 66506 Manhattan, Kansas, USA. aakeroy@ksu.edu

Dr. Esben Ravn Andresen, Physical Chemistry Institute, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland. e.andresen@pci.uzh.ch

Prof. Liudmil Antonov, Intra- and InterMolecular Processes, Institute of Organic Chemistry, BAS, Acad. G.Bonchev str., bl.9, BG-1113 Sofia, Bulgaria. lantonov@orgchm.bas.bg

Dr. Daniela Antonova, Institute of Organic Chemistry, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Acad. G.Bonchev str, bl.9, BG-1113 Sofia, Bulgaria. dantonova@orgchm.bas.bg

Mr. Masashi Arakawa, Geochemical Laboratory, The university of Tokyo, 7-3-1 Hongo Bunkyo-ku, 1130033 Tokyo, Japan. arakawa@eqchem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Dr. Ruslan Asfin, Molecular spectroscopy, Physical department, St. Petersburg State University, Ulianovskaya, 3, 198504 St. Petersburg, Russia. R.Asfin@molsp.phys.spbu.ru

Prof. Imre Bako, Department of Liquid Structure, Chemical Research Center, HAS, Budatpest Pusztaszeri u 59-67, 1025 Budapest, Hungary. baki@chemres.hu

Dr. Goran Baranovic, for Molecular Spectroscopy, R. Boskovic Institute, Bijenicka 54, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia. baranovi@irb.hr

Prof. Piotr Barczyski, Faculty of Chemistry, A.Mickiewicz University, Grunwaldzka 6, 60-780 Poznań, 60-780 Poznań, Poland. pbar@amu.edu.pl

Prof. Austin Barnes, Institute for Materials Research, University of Salford, The Crescent, M5 4WT Salford, Great Britain. a.j.barnes@salford.ac.uk

Dr. MarieClaire BellissentFunel, LLB, CNRS, CEA-Saclay, 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette, France. marie-claire.bellissent-funel@cea.fr

Mr. Juergen Bernard, University of Innsbruck, Institute of Physical Chemistry, Innrain 52a, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria. Juergen.Bernard@uibk.ac.at

Dr. Tamara Bezrodna, Photoactivity Dept., Institute of Physics, National Academy of Sciences Ukraine, 46 Nauki prosp., 3028 Kyiv, Ukraine. tomaalone@yahoo.com

Dr. Heloisa Bordallo, F-A1, Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie GmbH, Glienicker Strasse 100, 14109 Berlin, Germany. bordallo@helmholtz-berlin.de

Mrs. Alexandra Borissova, X-ray Structural Centre, Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds, 28 Vavilov Street, 119991 Moscow, Russia. xelat@ineos.ac.ru

Dr. Ivan Brovchenko, Physical Chemistry, Dortmund University of Techology, Otto-Hahn-Str. 6, D-44221 Dortmund, Germany. ivan.brovchenko@tu-dortmund.de

Prof. Fabio Bruni, Dipartimento di Fisica "E. Amaldi", Università degli Studi di Roma Tre, via della vasca navale, 84, 146 Roma, Italy. bruni@fis.uniroma3.it

Prof. Serguei Bureiko, Molecular Spectroscopy, Faculty of Physics, St.Petersburg State University, 1 Ukianovskaya str., Peterhof, 198504 St. Petersburg, Russia. boureiko@paloma.spbu.ru

Dr. Hessel Castricum, Van 't Hoff for Molecular Sciences,, University of Amsterdam, , , The Netherlands. h.l.castricum@uva.nl

Dr. Justinas Ceponkus, Laboratoire de PhotoPhysique Moléculaire, CNRS et Universite Paris-Sud 11, LPPM, 91405 Orsay, France. justinas.ceponkus@u-psud.fr

Dr. Michèle Chevalier, Photophysique Moleculaire, Universite Paris Sud / CNRS, bat210 Université Paris Sud, 91405 Orsay, France. michele.chevalier@u-psud.fr

Dr. Sophie Combet Jeancenel, Laboratoire Leon-Brillouin, CNRS, CEA/Saclay, F-91191 Gif-sur-Yvette, France. sophie.combet@cea.fr

Dr. François Xavier Coudert, Molecular simulation group, Chimie ParisTech, 11 rue Pierre et Marie Curie, 75005 Paris, France. fx.coudert@enscp.fr

Prof. Viktor Danchuk, Electronics and computers department, National Transport University, 1 Suvorov str., 1010 Kyiv, Ukraine. vdanchuk@ukr.net

Prof. Zofia Dega-Szafran, Faculty of Chemistry, Adam Mickiewicz University, Grunwaldzka 6, 60-780 Poznań, Poland. degasz@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Sergey Dolin, Quantum Chemistry, NS Kurnakov Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry RAS, av. Leninskii, 31, 119991 Moscow, Russia. dolin@igic.ras.ru

Mr. Johan Dom, Department of Chemistry, Cryospectroscopy, University of Antwerp, Groenenborgerlaan 171, 2020 Antwerp, Belgium. Johan.Dom@ua.ac.be

Prof. Teresa Dziembowska, , West Pomeranian University of Technology, Szczecin, Al. Piastów 42, 71-065 Szczecin, Poland. terd@ps.pl

Mr. Luca Evangelisti, Dipartimento di chimica G.Ciamician, Università di Bologna, Via Selmi 2, 40126 Bologna, Italy. luca.evangelisti6@unibo.it

Dr. Oleg Filippov, Laboratory of metal hydrides, A.N.Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds, Vavilova str. 28,, 119991 Moscow, Russia. H-Bond@ineos.ac.ru

Mr. Richard Forck, IPC, Universitaet Goettingen, Tammannstr. 6, 37077 Goettingen, Germany. rforck@gwdg.de

Prof. Tony Ford, School of Chemistry, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Westville Campus, 4000 Durban, South Africa. ford@ukzn.ac.za

Prof. Alain Fuchs, LECIME, Chimie ParisTech, 11, rue Pierre et Marie Curie, 75005 Paris, France. alain.fuchs@enscp.fr

Dr. Guilhem Gallot, Laboratory for Optics and Biosciences, Ecole Polytechnique, route de Saclay, 91128 Palaiseau, France. guilhem.gallot@polytechnique.edu

Mr. Sylwester Gawinkowski, Photochemistry and Spectroscopy, Institiute of Physical Chemistry, Kasprzaka 44/52, 01-224 Warsaw, Poland. sylvoo@gmail.com

Prof. Gastone Gilli, Department of Chemistry, University of Ferrara, Via Borsari 46, 44100 Ferrara, Italy. ggilli.chim@unife.it

Dr. Paola Gilli, Department of Chemistry, University of Ferrara, Via Borsari 46, 44100 Ferrara, Italy. paola.gilli@unife.it

Mrs. Jing Guo, Institute of Chemistry, Free University of Berlin, Takustr. 3, 13353 Berlin, Germany. guojing@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Mr. Andrey Gurinov, Prof. Limbach, Freie Universitaet Berlin, Apostel-Paulus-Str. 34, 10823 Berlin, Germany. gurinov@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Poul Erik Hansen, Science, Systems and Models, Roskilde University, Universitetsvej 1, DK-4000 Roskilde, Denmark. poulerik@ruc.dk

Mr. Dieter Hauchecorne, Cryospectroscopy, University of Antwerp, Groenenborgerlaan 171, B-2020 Antwerp, Belgium. dieter.hauchecorne@ua.ac.be

Dr. Kersti Hermansson, The Ångström Laboratory, Uppsala Univ., Uppsala Univ., Box 538, S-75121 Uppsala, Sweden. kersti@mkem.uu.se

Prof. Wouter Herrebout, Department of Chemistry / Cryospectroscopy, University of Antwerp, Groenenborgerlaan 171, 2020 Antwerp, Belgium. wouter.herrebout@ua.ac.be

Dr. Helen Jansson, Gothenburg University, The Swedish NMR-centre, box 465, 405 30 Göteborg, Sweden. helen.jansson@chalmers.se

Dr. Beata Jasiewicz, Faculty of Chemistry, A. Mickiewicz University, Grunwaldzka 6, 60-780 Poznań, Poland. beatakoz@amu.edu.pl

Mr. Jawhar Jelassi, LLB/ Lab. physico-chimique des materiaux, Faculté des Sciences de Monastir, Rue de l'environnement, 5000 Monastir, Tunisie. jawhar.jelassi@cea.fr

Prof. Peter Jordan, Department of Chemistry, Brandeis University, PO Box 549110, 02454-9110 Waltham, MA, USA. jordan@brandeis.edu

Dr. Patrick Judeinstein, RMN en Milieu Orienté, ICMMO, UMR 8182, CNRS, Université Paris Sud 11, Batiment 410, 91405 Orsay, France. patrick.judeinstein@icmo.u-psud.fr

Prof. Dina Kamalova, Department of Physics, Kazan State University, 18, Kremlevskaya, 420008 Kazan, Russia. Dina.Kamalova@ksu.ru

Prof. Volker Kempter, Institute of Physics, University of Technology of Clausthal, Leibnizstr. 4, 38768 Clausthal - Zellerfe, Germany. v.kempter@pe.tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Barbara Kirchner, Wilhelm-Ostwald Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemis, University of Leipzig, Linnestr. 2, D-04103 Leipzig, Germany. bkirchner@uni-leipzig.de

Mr. Benjamin Koeppe, Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie, Freie Universitaet Berlin, Takustr. 3, 14195 Berlin, Germany. bekay@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Aleksander Koll, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Wroclaw, F. Joliol Curie 14, 50-383 Wroclaw, Poland. akoll@wchuwr.pl

Dr. Irina Kolyadko, Department of General Chemical Technology, Kazan State Technological University, 68, K.Marx St., 420015 Kazan, Russia. irina-kolyadko@rambler.ru

Mrs. Shushu Kong, Institute für Chemie, FU Berlin, Takustr. 3, 14195 Berlin, Germany. shushuk@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Iwona Kowalczyk, Laboratory of Microbiocides Chemistry, A.Mickiewicz University, Faculty of Chemistry, Grunwaldzka 6, 60-780 Poznań, 60-780 Poznań, Poland. iwkow@amu.edu.pl

Prof. Oliver Kuehn, Insitute of Physics, University of Rostock, Universitaetsplatz 3, 18051 Rostock, Germany. oliver.kuehn@uni-rostock.de

Prof. Werner F Kuhs, GZG Abt.Kristallographie, Universität Göttingen, Goldschmidtstr.1, 37077 Göttingen, Germany. wkuhs1@gwdg.de

Mrs. Josée Kupferschmid, Physical Chemistry, Georg-August-University, Tammannstr. 6, D-37077 Goettingen, Germany. jkupfer@gwdg.de

Dr. Damien Laage, UMR 8640, Ecole Normale Superieure - Chemistry Dept, 24 rue Lhomond, 75005 Paris, France. damien.laage@ens.fr

Prof. Zdzislaw Latajka, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Wroclaw, F.Joliot-Curie 14, 50-383 Wroclaw, Poland. latajka@wchuwr.chem.uni.wroc.pl

Prof. Alfred Laubereau, Physik-Department, Technische Universitaet Muenchen, James Franck Strasse, D-85748 Garching, Germany. lauber@ph.tum.de

Dr. Sophie Le Caer, Laboratoire Claude Fréjacques, URA 331 CNRS, CNRS, CEA/Saclay, DSM/IRAMIS/SIS2M, 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette, France. sophie.le-caer@cea.fr

Mr. Juhyon Lee, Group of Prof. Martin A. Suhm, University of Goettingen, Institute of Physical Chemistry, Tammannstr. 6, 37077 Goettingen, Germany. juhyon.lee@alumni.uni-karlsruhe.de

Dr. Jean-Claude Leicknam, Laboratoire Physique Théorique de la Matière Condensée, Université Paris VI, 4 place Jussieu, 75252 Paris Cedex 05, France. jcle@lptl.jussieu.fr

Mr. Stepan Lesnichin, AG Limbach, Free University of Berlin, Takustrasse 3, 14195 Berlin, Germany. lesly@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Alexander Levin, Quantum Chemistry, NS Kurnakov Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry RAS, av. Leninskii, 31, 119991 Moscow, Russia. levin@igic.ras.ru

Prof. Hans-Heinrich Limbach, Institut für Chemie und Biochemie, Freie Universität Berlin, Takustrasse 3, 14195 Berlin, Germany. limbach@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Stéphane Longeville, Laboratoire Léon Brillouin, CEA-CNRS, CEA Saclay, 92330 Gif-sur-Yvette, France. stephane.longeville@cea.fr

Prof. Jan Lundell, Department of Chemistry, University of Jyvaskyla, P.O.Box 35 (Survontie 9), 40014 Jyvaskyla, Finland. jan.c.lundell@jyu.fi

Prof. Alenka Luzar, Department of Chemistry, Virginia Commowealth University, 1001 West Main St., 23284-2006 Richmond, VA, USA. aluzar@vcu.edu

Prof. Irena Majerz, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Wrocław, Joliot-Curie 14, 50-383 Wrocław, Poland. majerz@yahoo.com

Mrs Paulina Majewska, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Wroclaw, F. Joliot Curie 14, 50-383 Wroclaw, Poland. paulina_majewska7@tlen.pl

Prof. Georgy Malenkov, Laboratory of the surface forces, Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electochemistry, Leninskii Prospect, 31, 119991 Moscow, Russia. egor38@mail.ru

Dr. Natalie Malikova, Laboratoire Leon Brillouin, CEA - CNRS, CEA Saclay, 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette, France. natalie.malikova@cea.fr

Mr. Guillaume Marcotte, Patrick Ayotte, Université de Sherbrooke, 2500, boul. de l'Université, J1K2R1 Sherbrooke, Canada. guillaume.marcotte@usherbrooke.ca

Dr. Virginie Marry, PECSA, UPMC, 4 Place Jussieu, 75005 Paris, France. virginie.marry@upmc.fr

Mrs. Kseniya Marushkevich, Laboratory of Physical Chemistry, University of Helsinki, A.I. Virtasen aukio 1 (P.O. BOX 55), 14 Helsinki, Finland. kseniya.marushkevich@helsinki.fi

Dr. Ivana Matanovic, Theoretical Chemistry Group, Rudjer Boskovic Institute, Bijenicka 54, 10002 Zagreb, Croatia. ivana.matanovic@irb.hr

Dr. Yoshiteru Matsumoto, Graduate School of Material Science, University of Hyogo, 3-2-1 Kohto, 678-1297 Kamigori, Hyogo, Japan. matsu@sci.u-hyogo.ac.jp

Dr. Vladimir Mayorov, Acid-Base Interactions, N.N.Semenovs Institute of Chemical Physics RAS, ul. Kosygina, 4, 119991 Moscow, Russia. proton@chph.ras.ru

Dr. Sona Melikova, Molecular Spectroscopy, Faculty of Physics, Saint Petersburg University, Ulianovskaia 3, 198504 Saint Petersburg, Russia. melikova@molsp.phys.spbu.ru

Mr. Bart Michielsen, Department of chemistry / Cryospectroscopy, University of Antwerp, Groenenborgerlaan 171, B-2020 Antwerpen, Belgium. bart.michielsen@ua.ac.be

Dr. Raluca Musat, Department of Chemistry, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Brookhaven National Laboratory Bldg.555, 11973 Upton, NY, USA. rmusat@bnl.gov

Mrs. Marija Nedić, Institut fuer Physikalische Chemie, Universitaet Goettingen, Tammannstr. 6, 37077 Goettingen, Germany. marijanedic@gmx.de

Dr. Erik T. J. Nibbering, , Max Born Institut, Max Born Strasse 2A, D-12489 Berlin, Germany. nibberin@mbi-berlin.de

Dr. Laurence Noirez, Laboratoire Léon Brillouin, CEA-CNRS, Ce-Saclay, 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette, France. laurence.noirez@cea.fr

Dr. David Nutt, Department of Chemistry, University of Reading, Whiteknights, RG6 6AD Reading, UK. d.nutt@reading.ac.uk

Dr. Michael Odelius, Department of Physics, Stockhulm University, Roslagstullsbacken 21, 106 91 Stockholm, Sweden. odelius@fysik.su.se

Dr. Adriana Olbert-Majkut, Faculty of Chemistry, Wroclaw University, F.Joliot-Curie 14, 50-383 Wroclaw, Poland. olbert@wchuwr.pl

Dr. Alla Oleinikova, Physical Chemistry, Dortmund University of Technology, Otto-Hahn-Str. 6, 44221 Dortmund, Germany. alla@heineken.chemie.uni-dortmund.de

Dr. Sara Emanuela Pagnotta, Centro de Fisica de Materiales, Centro Mixto CSIC-UPV/EHU, Paseo M. de Lardizabal 4, 20018 San Sebastian, Spain. sckpagns@ehu.es

Dr. Selvarengan Paranthaman, Equipe de simulation moleculaire, Ecole nationale superieure de chimie de paris, 11 rue Pierre et Marie Curie, 75231 Paris, France. selvarengan-paranthaman@enscp.fr

Prof. Joseph Parello, Department of Pharmacology, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine, 467 RRB, 2200 Pierce Avenue, TN 37232-6600 Nashville, TN, USA. joseph.parello@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Aurélien Perera, Laboratoire de Physique Théorique de la Matière Condensée, Université Pierre et Marie CURIE, 4 Place Jussieu, Tour 24 2ème étage, F75252 Paris, France. aup@lptmc.jussieu.fr

Dr. Alberto Podjarny, Structural Biology and Genomics, IGBMC, 1 rue Laurent Fries, 67404 Illkirch, France. podjarny@titus.u-strasbg.fr

Dr. Stanislas Pommeret, Direction des Programmes, CEA, Bâtiment Siège, 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette, France. stanislas.pommeret@cea.fr

Dr. Martina Roeselova, Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Flemingovo nam. 2, 16610 Prague, Czech republic. roesel@uochb.cas.cz

Prof. Maria Rospenk, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Wroclaw, F.liot Curie 14, 50-383 Wroclaw, Poland. mr@wchuwr.pl

Dr. Barbara Rossi, Optical Spectroscopy Laboratory, Department of Physics, University of Trento, Via Sommarive 14, Povo, 38050 Trento, Italy. rossi@science.unitn.it

Dr. Daniela Russo, c/o I.L.L, CNR-INFM, 6, rue jules horowitz, 38042 Grenoble, France. russo@ill.fr

Dr. Magdalena Saldyka, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Wroclaw, F. Joliot-Curie 14, 50-383 Wroclaw, Poland. dziadosz@wchuwr.pl

Mr. Markus Seidl, Institute of Physical Chemistry, University of Innsbruck, Innrain 52a, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria. markus.seidl@uibk.ac.at

Prof. Patrick Senet, Institut Carnot de Bourgogne, UMR 5209-CNRS Université de Bourgogne, 9 Avenue Alain Savary, B.P. 47870, F-21078 Dijon Cedex, France. psenet@u-bourgogne.fr

Dr. Ilja G. Shenderovich, Institut fuer Chemie und Biochemie, Freie Universitaet Berlin, Takustr. 3, D-14195 Berlin, Germany. shender@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Viktoriia Shevchenko, Laboratory of metal physics and ceramics, Kyiv Taras Shevchenko National University, pr. Glushkova, 2, 3022 Kyiv, Ukraine. shevchenko@univ.kiev.ua

Dr. Mary Jane Shultz, Tufts University, Pearson Lab., Tufts University, 62 Talbot Ave, 2155 Medford, MA, USA. Mary.Shultz@Tufts.edu

Dr. Mark Sigalov, Department of Chemistry, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, P.O.B. 654, 84105 Beer-Sheva, Israel. msigalov@bgu.ac.il

Prof. Lucjan Sobczyk, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Wroclaw, Joliot-Curie 14, 50-383 Wrocław, Poland. sobczyk@chem.uni.wroc.pl

Prof. H. E. Stanley, Center for Polymer Studies, Boston Univ,, Dept Physics, Boston Univ, 590 Commonwealth Ave, MA 02215 Boston, USA. hes@bu.edu

Mr. Guillaume Stirnemann, PASTEUR - Dpt of Chemistry, Ecole normale superieure, 24, rue Lhomond, 75005 Paris, France. guillaume.stirnemann@ens.fr

Prof. Giovanni Strazzulla, INAF, INAF-Osservatorio Astrofisico di Catania, Via S. Sofia 78, 95123 Catania, Italy. gianni@oact.inaf.it

Prof. Martin Suhm, Institut fuer Physikalische Chemie, Universitaet Goettingen, Tammannstr. 6, 37077 Goettingen, Germany. msuhm@gwdg.de

Prof. Mirosaw Szafran, Faculty of Chemistry, Adam Mickiewicz University, Grunwaldzka 6, 60-780 Poznań, Poland. szafran@amu.edu.pl

Dr. José Teixeira, Laboratoire Léon Brillouin, CNRS, CEA - Saclay, 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette, France. jose.teixeira@cea.fr

Mr. KlaasJan Tielrooij, Ultrafast Spectroscopy, FOM-Institute AMOLF, Science Park 113, 1098 SJ Amsterdam, The Netherlands. tielrooij@amolf.nl

Dr. Peter Tolstoy, Institute of Chemisty and Biochemistry, Free University of Berlin, Takustr. 3, 14195 Berlin, Germany. tolstoy@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Mrs. Verónica Torres, Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie, Freie Universität Berlin, Takustraße 3, 14195 Berlin, Germany. vtorres@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Paul Tulip, School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Edinburgh, Mayfield Road, EH9 3JZ Edinburgh, United Kingdom. ptulip@ph.ed.ac.uk

Prof. Benjamin Van der Veken, Department of Chemistry, University of Antwerp, Groenenborgerlaan 171, B 2020 Antwerpen, Belgium. benjamin.vanderveken@ua.ac.be

Prof. Mikhail Vener, Department of Quantum Chemistry, Mendeleev Univ. of Chem. Tech., Miusskaya Sq. 9, 125047 Moscow, Russia. venermv@muctr.edu.ru

Dr. Valentina Venuti, Dipartimento di Fisica, Università di Messina, C.da Papardo, S.ta Sperone 31, P.O. BOX 55, 98166 Messina, Italy. vvenuti@unime.it

Dr. Jean-Marc Victor, LPTMC, CNRS, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, case 121, 4 place Jussieu, 75252 Paris Cedex 05 Paris, France. victor@lptmc.jussieu.fr

Dr. Rodolphe Vuilleumier, UMR 8640 PASTEUR, Département de chimie de l'Ecole normale supérieure, 24 rue Lhomond, 75005 Paris, France. rodolphe.vuilleumier@ens.fr

Prof. Jacek Waluk, Photochemistry and Spectroscopy, Institute of Physical Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences, Kasprzaka 44, 01-224 Warsaw, Poland. waluk@ichf.edu.pl

Mr. Zhifeng Xue, Curry-Jet (classical unrestricted Raman spectroscopy), Institut für Physikalische Chemie, Tammannstr. 6, 37077 Göttingen, Germany. zxue@gwdg.de

Prof. Toshio Yamaguchi, Department of Chemistry, Fukuoka University, Nanakuma, Jonan-ku,, 814-0180 Fukuoka, Japon. yamaguch@fukuoka-u.ac.jp

Dr. JeanMarc Zanotti, Laboratoire Léon Brillouin, CEA-CNRS, CEA Saclay, 92330 Gif-sur-Yvette, France. jmzanotti@cea.fr

Dr. Anne Zehnacker, Laboratoire de Photophysique Moléculaire, CNRS- Univ. Paris Sud, Bât. 210 Université Paris Sud, 91405 Orsay, France. anne.zehnacker-rentien@u-psud.fr

Last modification: September 4, 2009


The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2016
send message

    Main page