Examinations Services Global Contacts List



Download 0.57 Mb.
Page5/5
Date conversion02.06.2016
Size0.57 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5

British Council


254 Chulalongkorn Soi 64

Siam Square,

Phyathai Road,

Pathumwan

Bangkok 10330

Thailand


Time difference GMT (+7)

Telephone +66 2 657 5678

Fax +66 2 253 5312

E-mail examinations@britishcouncil.or.th

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/thailand-exams.htm

Director English Language Services: Steve Bates
Steve.Bates@britishcouncil.or.th


Examinations Services Manager: Ms. Wanrawee Namsanguan

wanrawee.namsanguan@britishcouncil.or.th



Thailand

Chiang Mai

British Council

198 Bumrungraj Road

Chiang Mai 50000

Thailand

Time difference GMT (+7)

Telephone +66 53 242 103

Fax +66 53 244 781

E-mail chiangmai@britishcouncil.or.th

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/thailand-exams.htm

Examinations Services Officer: Patcharagan Doungkham



Patcharagan.Doungkham@britishcouncil.or.th
Trinidad and Tobago

British Council

c/o British High Commission

19 St. Clair Avenue

St. Clair

Port of Spain

Trinidad

Time difference - GMT (-4)

Telephone (1) (868) 350 0504

Fax (1) (868) 350 0507

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/tt-exams.htm

Examinations Coordinator: Deomati Baldeosingh



Deomati.Baldeosingh@britishcouncil.org.tt
Tunisia                                                   

British Council

87 Avenue Mohamed V

1002 Tunis

Tunisia

Telephone (+216) 71 145 300

Fax (+216) 71 89 30 66

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/tunisia-exams1.htm

Country Examinations Manager: Sarah Rolph



Sarah.Rolph@tn.britishcouncil.org

Examinations Services Manager: Sofiene Chaouachi (Direct line (+216) 71 145 371)



Sofiene.Chaouachi@tn.britishcouncil.org
Turkey

British Council

PO Box 16
Besiktas
Istanbul
Turkey

Telephone +90 212 355 5628

Fax +90 212 355 5659

E-mail ielts@britishcouncil.org.tr

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/turkey-learning-exams.htm
Uganda

British Council

Plot 4 Windsor Loop (off Kira Road)

P O Box 7070

Kampala

Uganda


Time difference GMT (+3)

Telephone +256 (0)414 560 800

Fax +256 (0)414 254 853

E-mail exams@britishcouncil.or.ug

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-ug-exams.htm

Regional Examinations Manager Eastern and Western Africa: George Barugahare



George.Barugahare@britishcouncil.or.ug

Country Examinations Manager: Mark Mushabe


Mark.Mushabe@britishcouncil.org
Ukraine

British Council

4/12 Hryhoriya Skovorody

Kyiv 04070

Ukraine

Time difference GMT (+2)                          

Telephone +380 44 4905600

Fax +380 44 4905605

E-mail ielts@britishcouncil.org.ua

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/ukraine-exams.htm

Director English and Examinations: Brendan Oswald



Brendan.Oswald@britishcouncil.org.ua

Examinations Services Manager: Natalia Koltko



Natalia.Koltko@britishcouncil.org.ua
United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi

British Council

Villa no. 7

Al Nasr Street near All Prints

(PO Box 46523)

Khalidya


Abu Dhabi

UAE


Time difference GMT (+4)                          

Telephone  009712 6658778

Fax  009712 6664340

E-mail Auh.information@ae.britishcouncil.org

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/me-uae.htm

Examinations Services Manager: Krithika Shankar



Krithika.Shankar@ae.britishcouncil.org
United Arab Emirates

Dubai

British Council

Tariq Bin Ziad Street,                               

Near Rashid Hospital,

P.O.Box 1636,

Dubai


UAE

Time difference GMT (+4)

Telephone +971 4 3135 547

Fax +971 4 3370 703

Director Examinations Middle East and North Africa: Philip Rylah



philip.rylah@ae.britishcouncil.org

Regional Examinations Manager: David Hopkinson



David.Hopkinson@ae.britishcouncil.org

Deputy Regional Examinations Manager: Sonali Deodhar



Sonali.Deodhar@ae.britishcouncil.org
United Kingdom
British Council
English and Exams
10 Spring Gardens
London

SW1A 2BN


Time difference GMT (0)

Telephone +44 (0)207 389 4864

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/learning-exams

Exams Liaison: Bridgette Laws


Bridgette.Laws@britishcouncil.org

Director Examinations: Mark Walker



Mark.Walker@britishcouncil.org

Head of Operations and Client Relations, Exams: Heather Forbes



Heather.Forbes@britishcouncil.org

Operations and Client Relations Manager, Exams: Martha Gibson



Martha.Gibson@britishcouncil.org

Head IELTS: John Gildea



John.Gildea@britishcouncil.org

Global IELTS Manager: Saima Satti


Saima.Satti@britishcouncil.org
Uzbekistan

British Council

13th Floor, Block A

International Business Centre

107B Amir Temur Street

Tashkent 100084

Uzbekistan

Time difference GMT (+4)

Telephone +99871 1400660

Fax +00 998 71 1400667

E-mail ielts.info@britishcouncil.uz

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/uzbekistan-learning-exams.htm

Examinations Manager: Gulnoz Nadjemidinova



Gulnoz.Nadjemidinova@britishcouncil.uz
Venezuela

British Council

Av. Ppal. de El Bosque

Torre Credicard, Piso 3

Chacaito

Caracas 1050

Venezuela

Time difference GMT (-4 ½)

Telephone 0058 212 952 9965

Fax 0058 212 952 9691

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/es/venezuela-examenes.htm

Examinations Services Manager: Andreina Estrada ext 2351



Andreina.estrada@britishcouncil.org.ve

Exams Co-ordinator YLE, KET and PET administrator: Lucía López ext 2353



Lucia.lopez@britishcouncil.org.ve

Exams Co-ordinator IELTS administrator: Karin Pérez ext 2354



Karin.perez@britishcouncil.org.ve

Exams Co-ordinator TKT and Aptis administrator: Jeithsa Gedler ext 2353



Jeithsa.gedler@britihscouncil.org.ve

Vietnam
Hanoi

British Council

20 Thuy Khue

Tay Ho District

Hanoi

Vietnam


Time difference GMT (+7)

Telephone +84 4 3728 1920

Fax +84 4 3843 4962

E-mail Examinations.hanoi@britishcouncil.org.vn

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/vietnam-examinations-in-vietnam.htm

Examinations Services Executive: Nguyen Phuong Ngoc (Ms) (on maternity leave until September 2013)



Ngoc.NguyenPhuong@britishcouncil.org.vn

Temporary Examinations Services Executive: Ha Hoang



Ha.Hoang@britishcouncil.org.vn

Examinations Services Executive: Ta Anh Thu (Ms)



Thu.Ta@britishcouncil.org.vn
Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City

British Council

25 Le Duan Street

District 1

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam


Time difference GMT (+7)

Telephone +84 - (0)8 - 8232862

Fax +84- (0)8 – 8232861

E-mail Examinations.hcmc@britishcouncil.org.vn

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/vietnam-examinations-in-vietnam.htm

Country Exams Manager: Jon Glendinning (Mr)



Jon.Glendinning@britishcouncil.org.vn

Assistant Director, Country Examinations:

Hoa Nguyen (Ms)

Hoa.Nguyen@britishcouncil.org.vn

IELTS Business Development Manager, Vietnam: Binh Le (Mr)



Binh.Le@britishcouncil.org.vn

Operations Manager, Vietnam Examinations: Huong Vo (Ms)



Huong.vo@britishcouncil.org.vn
Zambia

British Council

Aquarius House                                   

Katima Mulilo Road

PO Box 34571

Lusaka


Zambia

Time difference GMT (+2)
Telephone +260 (0) 211 376700

E-mail info@britishcouncil.org.zm

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-zm-exams.htm

Examination Services Manager: Maambo Muleya



Maambo.Muleya@britishcouncil.org.zm
Zimbabwe

Harare

British Council

16 Cork Road

Belgravia

Harare

Zimbabwe


Time difference GMT (+2)

Telephone +263 (4) 701657-62 / 701419

Fax +263 (4) 701148

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-zw-exams.htm

Country Examinations Manager: Marketa Motsi



Marketa.motsi@britishcouncil.org.zw
Zimbabwe

Bulawayo

British Council

Zimdef Building

2nd Floor West

102 Fort Street

PO Box 557

Bulawayo

Zimbabwe


Time difference GMT (+2)

Telephone +263 9 75815/6

Fax +263 9 75815

Manager: Tafadzwa Masiye



Tafadzwa.Masiye@britishcouncil.org

Please report updates for this list to Bridgette.Laws@britishcouncil.org


1   2   3   4   5


The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2016
send message

    Main page