Examinations Services Global Contacts List



Download 0.57 Mb.
Page3/5
Date conversion02.06.2016
Size0.57 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5

Ecuador


See Colombia



Egypt

Cairo

British Council

192 El Nil Street

Agouza Cairo

Egypt

Time difference GMT (+2)

Telephone +20 (0)2 3300 1819 or +20 (0)2 19789

Fax +20 (0)2 3344 3076

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/egypt-exams.htm

Country Examinations Manager Egypt / Regional Examinations Manager MENA North: Tim Hood



Tim.Hood@britishcouncil.org.eg

Head of Operations (Exams): Ahmed Rady


Ahmed.Rady@britishcouncil.org.eg

Head of Client Relations (Exams): under recruitment


Egypt

Alexandria

British Council

11 Mahmoud Abu El Ella Street

Kafr Abdou

Rushdy

Alexandria



Egypt

Time difference GMT (+2)

Telephone +203 5456512

Fax +20 3 5456513

Examinations Services Manager Alexandria: Hanem ElShenawy

Hanem.Elshenawy@britishcouncil.org.eg
Ethiopia

British Council

PO Box 1043                        

Comoros Street

Addis Ababa

Ethiopia


Time difference GMT (+3)

Telephone +251 (11) 6620388

Fax +251 (11) 6623315

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-et-exams.htm

Director: Tom Miscioscia



Tom.Miscioscia@britishcouncil.org

Examinations Manager: Nebyu Yohannes



Nebyu.Yohannes@et.britishcouncil.org

Examinations Co-ordinator: Aster Terefe



Aster.Terefe@et.britishcouncil.org
France

British Council

9 rue de Constantine

75007 Paris

France

Time difference GMT (+1)

Telephone +33 1 4955 7397

Fax +33 1 4705 7230

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/france-english-exams.htm

Country Exams Services Manager: Thomas Nguyen



exams@britishcouncil.fr

IELTS Administrator: Chandanie Burlton



Telephone +33 1 4955 7362

ielts@britishcouncil.fr
Georgia

British Council                                        

34 Rustaveli Avenue

Tbilisi 0108

Georgia

Time difference GMT (+4)
Telephone (+995 32) 2 250407; 2 988014 / 2 923402

Fax (+995 32) 2 989591

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/ge-education-exams.htm

Exams and Scholarships Manager: Ketevan Danelia (until November 2013)



ketevan.danelia@ge.britishcouncil.org

Examinations Officer: Rusudan Bakhtadze



Rusudan.Bakhtadze@ge.britishcouncil.org
Germany

British Council

Alexanderplatz 1

10178 Berlin

Germany

Time difference GMT (+1)

Telephone +00 49 (0) 30 31 10 99 39

Fax +00 49 (0) 30 31 10 99 20

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.de/e/english/ielts.htm

Exams Manager: Caroline Murdoch



Caroline.Murdoch@britishcouncil.de

Please note that the British Council in Germany only conducts IELTS exams. The office is not able to conduct exams on behalf of other organisations. The following provider offers examination services across Germany:

Examinations International

Sudermanstr. 7-9

50670 Köln

http://www.examinations.de/
Telephone + 00 49 (0)221 122405
Fax +00 49 (0)221 2005265
info@examinations.de
Ghana

Accra

British Council

Liberia Road

PO Box GP 771

Accra

Ghana


Time difference GMT

Telephone +233 (0) 302 610090

Fax +233 (0) 302 683062

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-gh-exams.htm

Examinations Services Manager: Efua Dickson



Efua.Dickson@gh.britishcouncil.org  

Examinations Services Co-ordinator: Joyce Oduro



Joyce.Oduro@gh.britishcouncil.org
Ghana

Kumasi 

British Council

Bank Road

PO box 1996

Kumasi

Ghana


Telephone +233 (0) 3220 23462

Fax +233 (0) 3220 26725

Examinations Services Co-ordinator: Elizabeth Yemofio



Elizabeth.Yemofio@gh.britishcouncil.org
Greece

Athens

British Council

17 Kolonaki Square

106 73 Athens

Greece

Time difference GMT (+2)

Telephone +30 210 369 2333

Fax +30 210 363 0332

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/greece-exams.htm

Country Examinations Manager: James Carmichael



James.Carmichael@britishcouncil.gr
Greece

Thessaloniki

British Council

43 Tsimiski Street

546 23 Thessaloniki

Postal address:

P.O. Box 12004

541 01 Thessaloniki

Greece


Telephone +30 210 369 2333

Fax + 30 2310 241 960

Marketing Manager: Andy Papadimitriou



Andy.Papadimitriou@britishcouncil.gr
Hong Kong

British Council

3 Supreme Court Road  

Admiralty                                             

Hong Kong       

Time difference GMT (+8)                      

Telephone +852 2913 5170

Fax +852 2913 5172

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/hongkong-exams.htm

Director Examinations Services: Nadeem Hussain



Nadeem.Hussain@britishcouncil.org.hk

Examinations Services Manager (IELTS): Monita Au Yeung



Monita.Auyeung@britishcouncil.org.hk

Examinations Services Manager (non-IELTS): Angel Phu



Angel.Phu@britishcouncil.org.hk

Hungary

British Council

Madách Imre út 13-14
B épület 4. emelet
Budapest  1075

Hungary
Time difference GMT (+1)       



Telephone +36 1 483 2032
Mobile +36 20 232 2369
Fax +36 1 342 5728

E-mail exams@britishcouncil.hu

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/hungary-education-take-a-uk-exam.htm

Examinations Services Manager: Marta Horanyi



Marta.Horanyi@britishcouncil.hu
India   

New Delhi

British Council Division              

British High Commission

17 Kasturba Gandhi Marg

New Delhi 110 001 

India    



Time difference GMT (+5.5)

Telephone +91 11 4219 9000 (customer services) or +91 11 2371 1401 (switchboard)

Fax +91 11 2371 0717

E-mail delhi.enquiry@in.britishcouncil.org

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/india-exams-2.htm

Director Examinations India/Country Exams Manager: Sarah Deverall ext. 7245



Sarah.Deverall@in.britishcouncil.org

Assistant Director Exams Operations, India: Caroline Pope ext. 7475



Caroline.Pope@in.britishcouncil.org

Head Examinations North India: Anuj Gangola ext 7230



Anuj.Gangola@in.britishcouncil.org
India

Chennai (Madras)

British Council Division

British Deputy High Commission

737 Anna Salai

Madras 600 002

India


Time difference GMT (+5.5)                        

Telephone +91 44 4205 0600

Fax +91 44 4205 0688

E-mail chennai.enquiry@in.britishcouncil.org

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/india-exams-2.htm

Head Exams South India: Keshav Sreedharan



Keshav.Sreedharan@in.britishcouncil.org
India

Kolkata (Calcutta)

British Council Division

British Deputy High Commission

L & T Chambers 1st Floor

16 Camac Street

Kolkata - 700 017

India

Time difference GNT (+5.5)

Telephone +91 33 2282 5370 (ext.4323)

Fax +91 33 2282 4804

E-mail kolkata.customercare@in.britishcouncil.org

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/india-exams-2.htm

Head Examinations East India: Avijeet Kundoo



Avijeet.Kundoo@britishcouncil.org
India

Mumbai (Bombay)

British Council Division


British Deputy High Commission
901, 9th Floor, Tower 1

One Indiabulls Centre


841 Senapati Bapat Marg

Elphinstone Road (West)


Mumbai - 400 013

India


Time difference GMT (+5.5)

Telephone +91 (0) 22 6748 6748
Fax +91 (0)22 2421 1051

E-mail mumbai.enquiry@in.britishcouncil.org

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/india-exams-2.htm

Head Exam

Head Examinations West India: Rajesh Bhojani



Rajesh.Bhojani@britishcouncil.org

Assistant Director Exams Marketing India & Head Exams West India: Vivek Pratap Singh



Vivek.Singh@in.britishcouncil.org
Iraq

Baghdad

British Council

British Embassy

International Zone

Baghdad, Iraq

Time difference GMT (+4)                          

Telephone +964 (0) 7901 911 971

E-mail iraq@britishcouncil.org

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/iraq

Country Exams Manager: Guy Chapman



guy.chapman@britishcouncil.org

Exams Services Manager: Qabas Hussain



qabas.hussein@britishcouncil.org
Iraq

Erbil

British Council
Engineering Faculty Campus, Salahaddin University
Kirkuk Road 44002
Erbil, Iraq
Time difference GMT (+4)

Telephone +964 (0) 7501 352 277

E-mail iraq@britishcouncil.org

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/iraq

Country Exams Manager: Guy Chapman


guy.chapman@britishcouncil.org

Exams Services Manager: Karda Hawree karda.hawree@britishcouncil.org


Israel

British Council

15th Floor

Sason Hogi Tower

12 Abba Hillel

Ramat Gan 52506

Tel Aviv

Israel


Time difference GMT (+2)

Telephone +972 3 6113600/06

Fax +972 3 6113640

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/israel-learning-exams.htm

Examinations Manager: under recruitment

Examinations Officer: Daniel Weber

Daniel.Weber@britishcouncil.org
Italy

Rome

British Council

Via di San Sebastianello, 16                          

00187 Rome

Italy

Time difference GMT (+1)                         

Telephone +39 06 47814212

Fax +39 06 48906658

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/italy-exams-esami-inglese-certificazioni.htm

Examinations Manager: Irene Manca



Irene.Manca@britishcouncil.it
Italy

Naples

British Council

Via Morghen 36

80129 Napoli

Italy

Telephone +39 081 578 8247 Ext 205

Fax + 39 081 578 2046

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/italy-exams-esami.htm

Director Naples: Simon Creasey



Simon.Creasey@britishcouncil.it
Italy

Milan

British Council

Via Manzoni 38

20121 Milan

Italy

Time difference GMT (+1)

Telephone +39 02 77222213

Fax +39 02 781119

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/italy-exams-esami.htm

Country Examinations Manager: Margaret Fowler



Margaret.Fowler@britishcouncil.it
Japan

British Council

1-2 Kagurazaka

Shinjuku-ku

Tokyo 162-0825

Japan


Time difference GMT (+9)

Telephone +81 (03) 3235 8031

Fax +81 (03) 3235 8040

E-mail exams@britishcouncil.or.jp

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/japan-exams.htm

Head of Examinations Services: Chie Yasuda



Chie.Yasuda@britishcouncil.or.jp

 

Jordan

British Council

Rainbow Street

First Circle, Jabal Amman

PO Box 634

Amman 11118

Jordan


Time Difference GMT (+2)

Telephone +962 6 4603420

Fax +962 6 4656413

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/jordan-learning-exams.htm

Country Examinations Manager: Ameera Manna’a, Ameera.Mannaa@britishcouncil.org.jo


Kazakhstan

British Council

97 Zholdasbekov St.

Samal-2


Samal Towers, Block A-2, 11th floor,

Almaty 050051

Kazakhstan

Time difference GMT (+6)                

Telephone + +7 727 2444144

Fax +7 727 2444145

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/kazakhstan-education-exams.htm

Examinations Services Manager: Ekaterina Artemyeva



Ekaterina.Artemyeva@kz.britishcouncil.org

Examinations Coordinator: Irina Kirillova



Irina.Kirillova@kz.britishcouncil.org
Kenya

British Council

Upper Hill Road

P O Box 40751

Nairobi 00100

Kenya


Telephone +254 (0)20 2836000

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-ke-exams.htm

Examinations Manager: Mandy Chana



Mandy.Chana@britishcouncil.or.ke

Examinations Officer : Daphne Sobayeni



Daphne.sobayeni@britishcouncil.or.ke
Korea

British Council

Hungkuk Life Insurance Building.

226, Shinmunno 1-ga, Jongno-gu

Seoul (110-786)

Korea


Time difference GMT (+9)

Telephone +82 2 3702 0600

Fax +82 2 3702 0660

E-mail exams@britishcouncil.or.kr

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/korea-exams.htm

Examinations Services Administration Manager: Eunyoung Park



Eunyoung.Park@britishcouncil.or.kr
Kuwait

British Council

Essa Abdullah Bahman Street, Block 2

Mansouriya

PO Box 345

Safat 13004

Kuwait

Telephone +965 22515512

Fax +965 22520069

Country Director: Andrew Glass



Andrew.Glass@britishcouncil.org

Examinations Services Manager: Rathna Kishore



Rathna.kishore@kw.britishcouncil.org

Lebanon

British Council

Berytech Technology and Health Building

Mathaf / Sodeco Street

Damascus Road

Beirut


Lebanon

Postal code 2064 1509



Telephone +961 1 428 900

Fax +961 1 428 908



Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/lebanon-exams.htm

Director: Director: Eunice Crook



eunice.crook2@britishcouncil.org

Examinations Services Manager: Manal Jahjah


Manal.Jahjah@lb.BritishCouncil.org
1   2   3   4   5


The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2016
send message

    Main page