Examinations Services Global Contacts List



Download 0.57 Mb.
Page2/5
Date conversion02.06.2016
Size0.57 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5

Belgium


British Council

Leopold Plaza

Rue du Trône 108 Troonstraat

B-1050 Brussels

Belgium

Time difference GMT (+1)

E-mail exams@britishcouncil.be

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/brussels-exams.htm
Bosnia and Herzegovina
British Council
Ljubljanska 9

2nd Floor          

71000 Sarajevo

Bosnia and Herzegovina     



Time difference GMT (+1)

Telephone +387 (33) 250 230

Fax +387 (33) 204 711

E-mail exams@britishcouncil.ba

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/bih-exams-.htm

Country Exams Manager: Samir Avdibegovic



Samir.Avdibegovic@britishcouncil.ba

Project Delivery Coordinator: Alma Vatreš



Alma.Vatres@britishcouncil.ba

Botswana
British Council
British High Commission Building

Queens Road
The Mall
P O Box 439
Gaborone
Botswana
Time difference GMT (+2)
Telephone +267 3953602
Fax +267 3956643
Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-bw-exams.htm
Country Director: Nobantu Kalake
Nobantu.Kalake@britishcouncil.org.bw
For all examination services e-mail
ssa.enquiries@britishcouncil.org



Brazil

British Council

Rua Ferreira de Araújo, 741 - 3º andar

05428-002  São Paulo - SP

Brazil

Time difference GMT (-2)

Telephone + 55 11 2126 7500

Fax + 55 11 2126 7599

E-mail exams.sp@britishcouncil.org.br

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/brasil-exames-nossos-exames.htm

Director Exams Brazil: Claudio Anjos



claudio.anjos@britishcouncil.org.br

Exams Manager Brazil: Vanessa Lopes



vanessa.lopes@britishcouncil.org.br

Exams Manager Brazil: Sandra Faia



sandra.faia@britishcouncil.org.br
Brunei
see Malaysia

Bulgaria             


British Council
7 Krakra St

1504 Sofia

Bulgaria

Time difference GMT (+2)

Telephone +359 2 9424200

Fax +359 2 9424306

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/bulgaria-exams.htm

Director English Language Services: Peter Ashton



Peter.Ashton@britishcouncil.bg

Examinations Services Manager: Elena Marinova



Elena.Marinova@britishcouncil.bg

Burma (Myanmar)
British Council
British Embassy

Cultural Section

78 Kanna Road
(PO Box 638)

Yangon


Burma

Time difference GMT (+6.5)
Telephone +95 1 256 290

Fax +95 1 245 345,

E-mail exams.enquiries@mm.britishcouncil.org

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/burma-exams.htm

Country Examinations Manager: Kevin Mackenzie



Kevin.mackenzie@mm.britishcouncil.org

Examinations Services Manager: Ei Ei Mon (Mrs)



eiei.mon@mm.britishcouncil.org
Cameroon
British Council
BP 818 Yaoundé

c/o British High Commission


Avenue Winston Churchill
Yaoundé
Cameroon
Time difference GMT (+1)
Telephone +237 2221 1696 / +237 2222 0545/ +237 2222 0796/ +237 7711 0138
Fax +237 22220148
E-mail (Exams) exams@britishcouncil.cm
Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-cm-exams.htm

Exams Manager: Caroline Ndifor. Caroline.Ndifor@britishcouncil.cm

Exams Officer: Roger Ngeh Roger.Ngeh@britishcouncil.cm
Chile

British Council

Torre Paris

Avda. Ricardo Lyon 222

Oficina 2001                                  

Providencia                                              

Santiago

Chile


Time difference GMT (-5)

Telephone +56 (2) 410 6900

Fax +56 (2) 410 6929  

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/chile-examenes.htm         

Country Examinations Manager: Deborah Sepulveda



Deborah.sepulveda@britishcouncil.cl

Examinations Services Officer: Sergio Miranda



Sergio.miranda@britishcouncil.cl

China  


Shanghai

British Council

Cultural and Education Section

British Consulate-General

Unit 2018-2019, 20th Floor

The Centre

989 Chang Le Road

Shanghai 200031

China

Time difference GMT (+8)

Telephone +86 (0)21 6192 2626

Fax +86 (0)21 6192 2121

E-mail IELTS ielts.shanghai@britishcouncil.org.cn

E-mail UK exams

ukexams.shanghai@britishcouncil.org.cn

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/china-exams.htm

Director Examinations Services, East China: Daphne Zhou ext. 249



Daphne.Zhou@britishcouncil.org.cn

UK Exams Manager East China: Angelia Pan ext. 250



Angelia.Pan@britishcouncil.org.cn
China

Beijing

British Council

Cultural and Education Section

British Embassy, 3-4/F Tower 1

Landmark Office Building

8 Dongsanhuan Beilu                                

Chaoyang District

Beijing 100004

China

Time difference GMT (+8)                          

Telephone +86 (0)10 6590 6903

Fax +86 (0)10 6590 0977

E-mail IELTS ielts@britishcouncil.org.cn

E-mail UK exams ukexams.beijing@britishcouncil.org.cn

Web site

IELTS: http://www.chinaielts.org

UK exams: http://www.britishcouncil.org/china-exams.htm

Director, Examinations Services, China: Greg Selby ext. 227



Greg.selby@britishcouncil.org.cn

Director Examinations Operations China: Michael King ext. 314



Michael.King@britishcouncil.org.cn
Director Examinations North and Central China: Tiffany You ext. 260
Tiffany.You@britishcouncil.org.cn

Head of Examinations Marketing: Tracey Lv ext. 326


Lv.hui@britishcouncil.org.cn

IELTS Product Manager: Ju Linlin ext. 361



Ju.linlin@britishcouncil.org.cn
China

Guangzhou          

British Council

Cultural and Education Section

British Consulate General

7th Floor, Teem Tower

208 Tianhe Road

Guangzhou 510620

China


Time difference GMT (+8)
Telephone +86 20 8510 3000

Fax +86 20 8510 3111

E-mail IELTS ielts.guangzhou@britishcouncil.org.cn

E-mail UK exams ukexams.guangzhou@britishcouncil.org.cn

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/china-exams.htm

Director Examinations Services South China: Dennis Chen +86 (0) 20 8510 3031



Dennis.Chen@britishcouncil.org.cn

UK Examinations Manager South China: Carol Cao +86 (0) 20 8510 3019



Carol.Cao@britishcouncil.org.cn
China

Chongqing

British Council


Cultural and Education Section
British Consulate-General
Room 5-7
28 Floor Metropolitan Tower
No 68 Zou Rong Road
Yuzhong District
Chongqing, 400010
China

Time difference GMT (+8)
Telephone +86 (23) 6373 6888
Fax +86 (23) 6373 7898

E-mail IELTS ielts@britishcouncil.org.cn

E-mail UK exams ukexams.chongqing@britishcouncil.org.cn

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/china-exams.htm

Director Examinations Services Southwest China: Mabel Li ext. 222



Mabel.Li@britishcouncil.org.cn

UK Exams Officer Southwest China: Grace Zhang ext. 238



Grace.Zhang@britishcouncil.org.cn
Colombia

British Council

Carrera 9 No 76-49 Piso 5

Bogotá DC

Colombia        

Time difference GMT (-5)                              

Telephone +57 1 325 9090

Direct Lines + 57 1 325 + ext no.

Fax +57 1 325 9093

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/colombia-examenes.htm

Examinations Services Manager: Russell Hammond ext 9084



Russell.Hammond@britishcouncil.org.co

Assistant Manager & ESOL Manager: Sandra Díaz ext 9083



Sandra.Diaz@britishcouncil.org.co

IELTS administrator: Ana Maria Martinez ext 9082



AnaMaria.Martinez@britishcouncil.org.co 

CIE promotions and admin manager: Oscar Reyes ext 9073



Oscar.Reyes@britishcouncil.org.co
Croatia

British Council 

Palmotićeva 60/1

10000 Zagreb

Croatia

Time difference GMT (+1)
Telephone +385 1 489 9503/9508

Fax +385 1 483 3955

E-mail exams@britishcouncil.hr

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/croatia-learning-exams.htm

Country Examinations Manager (based in Slovenia): James Hampson



james.hampson@britishcouncil.si

Examinations Services Manager: Iva Mandekic



Iva.Mandekic@britishcouncil.hr
Cuba

British Council

British Embassy

Calle 34 No. 702

Esq. a 7ma Ave.

Miramar


Ciudad de La Habana

Cuba


C.P. 11300
Time difference GMT (-5)

Telephone + 537 214 2233

Fax +537 214 2218

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/cuba-examenes.htm

Exams Manager: Laura Pérez



laura.perez@cu.britishcouncil.org

Exams Assistant: Sandra del Pino



sandra.delpino@cu.britishcouncil.org
Cyprus

British Council

1-3 Aristotelous street

1011 Nicosia


(off Onasagorou street)
PO Box 21175

1503 Nicosia

Cyprus

Time difference GMT (+2)

Telephone +357 22 585100

Fax +357 22 585129

E-mail exams.enquiries@cy.britishcouncil.org

Web site is http://www.britishcouncil.com.cy/exams
Country Examinations Manager: Sandra Hamrouni

Sandra.Hamrouni@cy.britishcouncil.org

Examinations Services Manager: Andriani Papapericleous



Andriani.Papapericleous@cy.britishcouncil.org
Czech Republic

British Council

Bredovský dvůr

Politických vězňů 13

110 00 Prague 1

Czech Republic



Time difference GMT (+1)

Telephone +420 221 991 111

Fax +420 224 933 847

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/czechrepublic-exams.htm

Country Examinations Manager: Steve Oxley



steve.oxley@britishcouncil.cz

Examinations Services Manager: Hana Pelikánová



hana.pelikanova@britishcouncil.cz
1   2   3   4   5


The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2016
send message

    Main page