Examinations Services Global Contacts List



Download 0.57 Mb.
Page1/5
Date conversion02.06.2016
Size0.57 Mb.
  1   2   3   4   5

- -


Examinations Services Global Contacts List
Please note these contact details are for UK Examining Boards and other institutions wishing to partner with the British Council.
For general individual enquiries please contact British Council Customer Services.

Opening times for telephone calls are 0900 to 1730 GMT.

Telephone +44 (0) 161 957 7755
Email general.enquiries@britishcouncil.org
IELTS exams – for countries not listed below, please visit the Take IELTS web site http://takeielts.britishcouncil.org/.


October 2013







Afghanistan           

British Council

British Embassy Compound
15th Street Roundabout
Wazir Akbar Khan
PO Box 334
Kabul

Afghanistan



Time difference GMT (+4.5)

Telephone +93 (0) 700 102380

E-mail info.afghanistan@britishcouncil.org

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/afghanistan-exams.htm

 

Albania


British Council

PO Box 86

c/o British Embassy

Rr Skenderbej, Nr 12

1001 Tirana

Albania


Time difference GMT (+1)

Telephone + 355 4 2240856/7 ext 201

Fax + 355 4 2240858


E-mail examsalbania@britishcouncil.org

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/albania-exams.htm

Exams Administrator: Ismete Kroi
ismete.kroi@britishcouncil.org.al




Argentina


British Council

M. T. de Alvear 590-4º

C1058AAF Buenos Aires

Argentina



Time difference GMT (-3)

Telephone +54 (0)11 4114 8600

Fax +54 (0)11 4114 8651

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/argentina-examenes.htm

Country Examinations Manager: Mary Godward



Mary.godward@britishcouncil.org.ar

Examinations Services Officer: Claudia Dawson



claudia.dawson@britishcouncil.org.ar

Armenia


British Council

9 Alex Manoogian

Yerevan 0070, RA

Armenia


Time difference GMT (+4)

Telephone + 374 (10) 51 20 61

Fax + 374 (10) 51 20 64

E-mail exams@britishcouncil.am

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/armenia-exams.htm

Exams Manager: Naira Abrahamyan



Naira.Abrahamyan@britishcouncil.am

Exams Assistant: Liana Sakapetoyan



Liana.Sakapetoyan@britishcouncil.am
Austria

British Council

Siebensterngasse 21

1070 Vienna

Austria

Time difference GMT (+1)

Telephone +43 1 533 261677

Fax +43 1 533 261 665

E-mail exams@britishcouncil.at

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/austria-exams.htm

Examinations Manager: Martin Gilbert


Azerbaijan

British Council

90A Nizami Street

Landmark III, 8TH floor

Baku AZ1010

Azerbaijan



Time difference GMT (+4)

Telephone +994 (12) 497 1593

Fax +994 (12) 498 9236

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/azerbaijan-education-exams.htm

Examinations contact: Nargiz Akbarova



Nargiz.Akbarova@britishcouncil.az

Bahrain


British Council

AMA Centre (PO Box 452)

146 Shaikh Salman Highway

Manama 356

Kingdom of Bahrain

Time difference GMT (+3)

Telephone +973 17261555/17266166 ext. 224 / 243 245/226/227

Fax +973 17246782

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/me-exams.htm

Examinations Services Manager: Mesfin Habtetsion



Mesfin.Habtetsion@britishcouncil.org.bh
Bangladesh           

Dhaka

British Council

5 Fuller Road, (PO Box 161)

Dhaka-1000

Bangladesh

Time difference GMT (+6)

Telephone +880 2 8618905-7

Fax +880 2 8613375

Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/bangladesh-exams.htm

Country Examinations Manager: Deep Adhikari



Deep.Adhikari@om.britishcouncil.org

Deputy Country Examinations Manager: Nasreen Sultana



Nasreen.Sultana@bd.britishcouncil.org
Bangladesh

Chittagong

British Council

Rafique Tower (8th Floor)

92 Agrabad C/A

Chittagong 

Bangladesh



Time difference GMT (+6)

Telephone +880 31 2530015-17

Fax +880 31 2530022

Centre Manager, Chittagong: Nahid Khan



Nahid.Khan@bd.britishcouncil.org
Bangladesh

Sylhet

British Council


Al-Hamra Shopping City (6th Floor)
Zindabazar

Sylhet,

Bangladesh

Telephone +880 821 814925
Fax +880 821 814924

E-mail Sylhet.enquiries@bd.britishcouncil.org

Centre Manager, Sylhet: Kafil Chowdhury


kafil.chowdhury@bd.britishcouncil.org

  1   2   3   4   5


The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2016
send message

    Main page