Department of Geography & Anthropology 2016 Advisory Board Members



Download 6.49 Kb.
Date conversion29.04.2016
Size6.49 Kb.
Department of Geography & Anthropology

2016 Advisory Board Members

Nancy Bauer
Executive Director, Mango Tree Foundation, Inc.
nbb4740@bellsouth.net

Jessie Griggs-Burnette

Coordinator of LSG Kids Club

Lutheran Services of Georgia: Refugee and Immigration Services

jgriggsburnette@gmail.com


Dianna Edwards

Writer/Author Words and Ideas

Home, the Wesley Connor House

dianna@theconnorhouse.com or wordsandideas@mindspring.com

Bobbi Hohmann, Ph.D.
McClatchey Curator and Director of Collections, Fernbank Museum of Natural History
Bobbi.Hohmann@fernbankmuseum.org

Gwen Koehler
Education Coordinator, Bulloch Hall
gwen@bullochhall.org


Barry LaPorte
Training Development Project Manager, UPS
blaporte@ups.org

Tom Lewis, Ph.D.

Senior Archaeologist, Cardno

ctl2267@yahoo.com or c.thomas.lewis@cardno.com

Harry Trendell, Ph.D.

KSU Georgraphy Professor and Co- Chair of KSU Retirees Association

Professor Emeritus

geoprof@hotmail.com



Jacqueline Waits Tucker
GIS Technician, Cherokee County Board of Commissioners
jwaits@cherokeega.org
jacqueline.w.tucker@gmail.com

Joseph Woycke
Director of GIS, Cherokee County Board of Commissioners
jcwoycke@cherokeega.org



The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2016
send message

    Main page