Department of Geography & Anthropology 2013 Advisory Board Members



Download 5.05 Kb.
Date conversion29.04.2016
Size5.05 Kb.
Department of Geography & Anthropology

2013 Advisory Board Members



Nancy Bauer (President)
Executive Director, Mango Tree Foundation, Inc.
nbb4740@bellsouth.net

Paul Beaty
Sr. Product Manager, Integraph Corporation
paul.beaty@erdas.com

Scott Butler
Vice President/Archaeologist, Brockington and Associates, Inc.
scottbutler@brockington.org

Natalie Culpepper
Account Manager, ESRI – Atlanta
nculpepper@esri.com

Mark Guilbeau, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator, Fulton County Medical Examiner's Office
Mark.Guilbeau@fultoncountyga.gov

Bobbi Hohmann (VPresident)
McClatchey Curator and Director of Collections, Fernbank Museum of Natural History
Bobbi.Hohmann@fernbankmuseum.org


Gwen Koehler
Education Coordinator, Bulloch Hall
gwen@bullochhall.org

Barry LaPorte
Training Development Project Manager, UPS
blaporte@ups.org

Amy Mancilla
UPS Leadership and Talent Development, UPS
amancilla@ups.org

Jacqueline Waits Tucker
GIS Technician, Cherokee County Board of Commissioners
jwaits@cherokeega.org
jacqueline.w.tucker@gmail.com

Joseph Woycke
Director of GIS, Cherokee County Board of Commissioners
jcwoycke@cherokeega.org



The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2016
send message

    Main page