Acronyms 3 Mission Context and Background 5



Download 1.28 Mb.
Page15/27
Date conversion15.02.2016
Size1.28 Mb.
1   ...   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   ...   27

Annex 2: Main stakeholders and contacts


Full Name

Position

Institution

Email

Seminar

Meeting

Nelson Coda

Specialist in charge of interuniversity cooperation

AECID

nelson.coda@aecid.co.cu




X

Dr. Tania Rivas Quintero

Director of the International Relations

CENSA

tania@censa.edu.cu

X

X

Silvia Hernandez

International Relations Office

CENSA

silvia@censa.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Oscar Valiente

International Relations Office

CIM

oscar@cim.sld.cu

X




Osvaldo Ruiz Crego

International Relations Office

CITMA




X




Koenraad Adam

Ambassador

Belgian Embassy

Marina.Ogier@diplobel.fed.be

X

X

Marina Ogier

Cooperation and Culture

Belgian Embassy

Marina.Ogier@diplobel.fed.be

X

X

Marieta Martinez Lavin MSc.

International Relations Office

ICA

mmartinez@ica.co.cu

X




Dr. José María Ameneiros Martinez

Director of the International Relations

ISPJAE

dri@tesla.cujae.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Leonardo Goyo Perez

Academic. Project Coordinator

ISPJAE

goyos@tesla.cujae.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Heidi Trujillo

Project Officer of the International Relations Office

ISPJAE

heidi@tesla.cujae.edu.cu

X




Dr. Tania Rodriguez Moliner

Academic. Project Coordinator

ISPJAE




X

X

Dr. Royer Sierens

Belgian Promoter

ISPJAE

Roger.Sierens@UGent.be

X




Dr. Orestes Llanes Santiago

Vice-rector

ISPJAE

vrip@tesla.cujae.edu.cu




X

Dr. Francisco Lee Tenorio

Director of the Informatics Division

MES

fleet@reduniv.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. José Luis Garcia Cuevas

Director of the Division for Science and Technology

MES

jluis@reduniv.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Julio Castro Lamas

Director of the Division for Postgraduate Studies

MES

jcastro@reduniv.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Ricardo Fundora

Coordinator of the Project Office of the International Relations Division

MES

proy@reduniv.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Rodolfo Alarcón Ortiz

First Vice Minister

MES

alarcón@reduniv.edu.cu




X

Dr. Nora Espí Lacomba

Director of the National Accreditation Board

MES

nora@reduniv.edu.cu

X




Eliana Veliz

Specialist in charge of the Belgian Cooperation

MES

eliana@reduniv.edu.cu

X

X

María V. Villavicencio MSc

Director of the International Relations Division

MES

dri@reduniv.edu.cu

X

X

Raúl Hernandez Perez

Head of the Department of International Cooperation

MES

raul-dcc@reduniv.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Carlos Peniche Covas

Secretary of the National Commission for Scientific Degrees

MES

peniche@reduniv.edu.cu




X

Carmen Campillo

Specialist in charge of the Belgian Cooperation

MINCEX

carmen.campillo@mincex.cu

X

X

Vivian Cabrera Perez

International Cooperation Office

OHCH

vivian.cabrera@coopera.ohc.cu




X

Bárbara Pesce-Monteiro

United Nations Resident Coordinator

PNUD

barbara.pesce-monteiro@one.un.org




X

Dr. Santiago Lajes

Rector

UC

rector@rec.reduc.edu.cu




X

Ernesto Perez Cerezález MSc.

Director of the International Relations

UC

ernesto.cerezalez@reduc.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Hilda Oquendo Ferrer

Vice-rector

UC

hilda.oquendo@reduc.edu.cu




X

Adrian E. Cancino Gutiérrez MSc.

Director of the Centre for Information Management

UC

adrian.cancino@reduc.edu.cu




X

Dr. María Elena Betancourt Garcia

Director of the Study Centre for Tourism

UC

elena.betancourt@reduc.edu.cu




X

Dr. Juan B. Cogollos Martinez

Rector

UCF

jcogollo@ucf.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Juan José Cabello Eras

Academic. Project Coordinator

UCF

jcabello@ucf.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Mario Alvarez Guerra

International Relations Office

UCF

maguerra@ucf.edu.cu




X

Dr. Lourdes Teresita Pomares Castelón

Director of the International Relations

UCF

lpomares@ucf.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Anibal Borroto Nordelo

Study Centre for Energy and Environment

UCF

aborroto@ucf.edu.cu




X

Dr. Beatriz Aragón Fernandez

Director of the International Relations

UCI

beatriz@uci.cu

X

X

Dr. Ivonne Collada Peña

Dean

UCI

yvonne@uci.cu

X

X

Dr. Angel Vega Garcia

Vice-rector

UCI

vega@uci.cu




X

Dr. Angel Rubio

Vice-rector

UCLV

arubio@uclv.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. José Ramón Saborido Loidi

Rector

UCLV

rector@uclv.edu.cu




X

Dr. Luis Hernandez Santana

IUC Programme Coordinator

UCLV

luishs@uclv.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Roberto Vicente Rodriguez

Dean

UCLV

rvicente@uclv.edu.cu

X




Dr. Alina Montero

Director of the International Relations

UCLV

amontero@uclv.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Eduardo Garbey

International Relations Office

UCMH

egarbey@infomed.sld.cu

X




Dr. Raúl Carlos Lopez Sanchez

Academic. Project Coordinator

UDG

rlopezs@udg.co.cu

X

X

Ana Velia Dominguez León

International Relations Office

UDG

adominguezl@udg.co.cu

X

X

Sergio Rodriguez

Director of the International Relations

UDG

srodriguezr@udg.co.cu

X

X

Dr. Quirino Arias Cedeño

Rector

UDG

quirino@udg.co.cu




X

Anne-Sophie Houée

Higher Education and Regional Programmes EU-AL

UE

anne-sophie.houee@eeas.europa.eu




X

Marie Augouy

Attaché

UE

marie.augouy@eeas.europa.eu




X

Dr. Carlos Vallin

Academic. Project Coordinator

UH

carlos.vallin@gmail.com

X

X

Dr. Ricardo Seco Hernandez

Academic. Project Coordinator

UH




X




Dr. Cristina Isabel Diaz Lopez

Vice-rector

UH

cristina@rect.uh.cu




X

Marianela Constanten

Head of Projects of the International Relations Office

UH

nela@rect.uh.cu

X

X

Dr. Vivian Sistach

Academic. Project Coordinator

UH




X




Dr. Roberto Gonzalez Sousa

Academic. Project Coordinator

UH

rgsousa@geo.uh.cu




X

Dr. Roberto Vizcón Toledo

Vice-rector

UMCC

roberto.vizcon@umcc.cu




X

Jorge Alpizar Muní

Director of the International Relations

UMCC

jorge.alpizar@umcc.cu

X

X

Miguel Sarraff Gonzalez

Rector

UMCC

miguel.sarraf@umcc.cu




X

Dr. Mabelin Armenteros Amaya

Director of the International Relations

UNAH

mabelin@isch.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Maria Elena Ruiz

Academic. Project Coordinator

UNAH

mruiz@isch.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Maria Irene Balbín Arias

Rector

UNAH

irene@isch.edu.cu




X

Dr. Adianez Taboada Zamora

Vice-rector

UNAH

taboada@isch.edu.cu




X

Herman van Hooff

Director

UNESCO

h.van-hooff@unesco.org.cu




X

Fernando Brugman

Programme Specialist and Culture Team Coordinator

UNESCO

f.brugman@unesco.org




X

Miguel Llivina

Education Programme Officer

UNESCO

mj.llivina@unesco.org

X

X

Dr. Osvaldo Romero Romero

Academic. Project Coordinator

UNISS

oromero@bibliocuss.suss.co.cu

X




Dr. Osmaira Mendez Hernandez

Director of the International Relations

UNISS

osmaira@bibliocuss.suss.co.cu

X




Dr. Martha Mesa Valenciano

Rector

UO

rectororiente@consejo.uo.edu.cu




X

Luisa Villafruela Loperena MSc.

Director of the International Relations

UO

dri@ri.uo.edu.cu

X

X

Dr. Liliana Gomez Luna

Head of Science and Technology

UO

vrip@consejo.uo.edu.cu




X


1   ...   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   ...   27


The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2016
send message

    Main page