2005 National Health Care for the Homeless Conference



Download 1.89 Mb.
Page1/6
Date conversion13.05.2016
Size1.89 Mb.
  1   2   3   4   5   6

2005 National Health Care for the Homeless Conference


Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill

Washington, DC

June 2-4, 2005

Participant List
Lisa Abbott

Kalihi Palama Health Care for the Homeless Project

3810 Claudine Street

Honolulu, HI 96816

Phone: (808) 791-6341

Fax: (808) 853-2133

E-mail: labbott@kphc.org
Nageeb Abdalla

5318 Evergreen

Bellaire, TX 77401

Phone: (713) 667-4838

Fax: (713) 798-3644

E-mail: nabdalla@bcm.tmc.edu


Stephanie Abel

Hennepin County Health Care for the Homeless Project

525 Portland Avenue

Level 3


Minneapolis, MN 55415

Phone: (612) 348-4970

Fax: (612) 596-7924

E-mail: stephanie.abel@ co.hennepin.mn.us


Claire Abernathy

Health Care for the Homeless

111 Park Avenue

Baltimore, MD 21201

Phone: (410) 837-5533

Fax: (410) 783-9241

E-mail: cabernathy@hchmd.org
Clyde Abrams

Ministry of Caring

1410 North Claymont Street

Wilmington, DE 19802

Phone: (302) 594-9476

Fax: (302) 594-9478

E-mail: mholmes@ministryofcaring.org
Karen Absher

Houston Health Care for the Homeless

P.O. Box 66690

Houston, TX 77266

Phone: (713) 276-3027

Fax: (713) 739-1233


Maurice Adams

Health Care for the Homeless

711 West Capitol Drive

Milwaukee, WI 53206

Phone: (414) 374-2400

Fax: (414) 374-7903

E-mail: maurice@hchm.com
Sheri Adams

Metropolitan Development Council Health Care for the Homeless

721 Fawcett

Suite 201

Tacoma, WA 98402

Phone: (253) 597-4194

Fax: (253) 593-2744

E-mail: sheri@mdc-tacoma.org


Tami Adams

Mercy Franciscan at St. Raphael

610 High Street

Hamilton, OH 45011

Phone: (513) 608-8206

Fax: (513) 893-1815

E-mail: tgadams@ health-partners.org
Angela Addison

St. Josephs Mercy Care Services

424 Decatur Street

Atlanta, GA 30312

Phone: (404) 880-3600

Fax: (404) 880-3604

E-mail: aaddison@sjha.org
Ruth Adelabi

Family Health Center

117 West Paterson Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Phone: (269) 385-2217

Fax: (269) 349-4392

E-mail: ruth.adelabi@fhckzoo.com
Allan Ainsworth

Wasatch Homeless Health Care

404 South Fourth Street, West

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Phone: (801) 364-0134

E-mail: allan@fourthstreetclinic.org



Samuel Akpan

Health Care for the Homeless

711 West Capitol Drive

Milwaukee, WI 53206

Phone: (414) 374-2400

Fax: (414) 374-7903

E-mail: sakpan@mixcom.com
Elizabeth Aldred

Health Care for the Homeless of Milwaukee

711 West Capital Drive

Milwaukee, WI 53206

Phone: (414) 374-2400

Fax: (414) 374-7903

E-mail: liz@hchm.com
Linda Alexander

Shasta Community Health Center

1035 Placer Street

Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 246-5765

Fax: (530) 241-7838

E-mail: lalexander@shastahealth.org
Ronald Alexander

Seattle Indian Health Board

P.O. Box 3364

Seattle, WA 98114

Phone: (206) 324-9360

Fax: (206) 324-8882

E-mail: ronalda@sihb.org
Jennifer Alfredson

Health Care for the Homeless of Milwaukee

711 West Capital Drive

Milwaukee, WI 53206

Phone: (414) 374-2400

Fax: (414) 374-7903

E-mail: jena@hchm.com
Joan Alker

2233 Wisconsin Avenue, NW

Suite 525

Washington, DC 20007

Phone: (202) 784-4075

E-mail: jca25@georgetown.edu




Judith Allen

McMicken Medical Center

40 McMicken Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45210

Phone: (515) 352-6363

Fax: (513) 352-6360

E-mail: gcajla@prodigy.net
Alicia Altizio

Policy Research Associates

345 Delaware Avenue

Delmar, NY 12054

Phone: (518) 439-7415

Fax: (518) 439-7612

E-mail: aalitzio@prainc.com
Elaine Alvarez

HRSA/BPHC/OMSP

5600 Fishers Lane

Mail Stop 15-99

Rockville, MD 20857

Phone: (301) 594-4975


Seth Ammerman

Packard Children's Hospital at Stanford

54 Winfield Street

San Francisco, CA 94110

Phone: (415) 821-9473

Fax: (650) 694-0664

E-mail: sethamm@earthlink.net
Tony Amofah

Family Health Center

3090 Southwest 37th Avenue

Miami, FL 33133

Phone: (305) 351-1319

Fax: (305) 271-1057

E-mail: aamofah@hcnetwork.org
Richard Amos

2211 Clinton Avenue South

Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: (612) 874-9292


Alix Anderson

Seattle Indian Health Board

611 12th Avenue

Seattle, WA 98114

Phone: (206) 324-9360

Fax: (206) 834-4063

E-mail: alixa@sihb.org
Leslie Anderson

Contra Costa County

1191 Covington Court

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Phone: (925) 472-0290

Fax: (925) 313-6188



Rose Anderson

Camillus Health Concern

336 Northwest Fifth Street

Miami, FL 33128

Phone: (305) 577-4840

Fax: (305) 400-6245

E-mail: randerson@hcnetwork.org
Sarah Anderson

Greater Boston Legal Services

197 Friend Street

Boston, MA 02114

Phone: (617) 603-1581

Fax: (628) 371-1222

E-mail: sanderson@gbls.org
Ronya Anna

State of Delaware

Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health

1901 North Dupont Highway

Room 193A

New Castle, DE 19720

Phone: (302) 255-9425

Fax: (302) 255-4428


Jocelyn Apicello

Care for the Homeless

12 West 21st Street

8th Floor

New York, NY 10010

Phone: (212) 366-4459

Fax: (212) 366-1773

E-mail: japicello@cfhnyc.org


Villie Appoo

Grace Hill Neighborhood Health Center, Inc.

2600 Hadley

St. Louis, MO 63106

Phone: (314) 539-9509

Fax: (314) 241-8938


Lynnette Araki

HRSA


5600 Fisher Lane

Parklawn Building 10-49

Rockville, MD 20857

Phone: (301) 443-6204

Fax: (301) 443-2286

E-mail: laraki@hrsa.gov



Martha Are

North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services

2001 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-2001

Phone: (919) 733-4534

Fax: (919) 715-4645

E-mail: martha.are@ncmail.net
Brandon Armani

Unity Health Care, Inc.

1300 First Street, NE

Washington, DC 20019

Phone: (202) 535-1815

Fax: (202) 727-0327

E-mail: barmani@ communityhealthcare.org
Ramona Armendariz

Albuquerque Health Care for the Homeless

501 La Poblana, NW

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone: (505) 720-5554
Jamie Armstrong

Lyon Martin Women Health Center

1748 Market

Suite 201

San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone: (415) 240-3144

Fax: (415) 252-7490

E-mail: ladyj134@hotmail.com


Efrain Arroyo

Migrant Health Center, Inc.

P.O. Box 7128

Mayaguez, PR 00681

Phone: (787) 833-5890

Fax: (787) 834-1924

E-mail: ninavidal58@hotmail.com
Rebecca Ashery

HRSA/BPHC

5600 Fishers Lane

Rockville, MD 20857


Sharon Attaway-Kurrle

Morehouse School of Medicine

Department of Community Health

3831 Gann Road

Smyrna, GA 30082-3805

E-mail: skurrle@bellsouth.net



Jennifer August

Duffy Health Center

105 Park Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

Phone: (508) 771-9599

Fax: (508) 771-1986

E-mail: jaugust@duffycenter.cc
Franklin Ausby

HRSA/BPHC

5600 Fishers Lane

Rockville, MD 20857


Ruth Avery

William F. Ryan Community Health Center

110 West 97th Street

New York, NY 10025

Phone: (212) 749-1820
Christine Babcock

Community Health

Health Care for the Homeless

445 Centennial

Butte, MT 59701

Phone: (406) 496-6012

Fax: (406) 782-3059
Pam Ball

Community Health Link

72 Jacques Avenue

Worcester, MA 01610

Phone: (508) 860-1010

Fax: (508) 421-4393

E-mail: plbp@charter.net
Al Ballesteros

John Wesley County Hospital Institute, Inc.

1910 West Sunset Boulevard

#650


Los Angeles, CA 90026

Phone: (213) 484-1186

Fax: (213) 413-3443

E-mail: aballesteros@jwchinstitute.org


Bernadine Baluta

Rural Health Corporation

McKinney Clinic

39 East Jackson Street

Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

Phone: (570) 825-0881

Fax: (570) 824-8924
Andy Barber

I.M. Sulzbacher Center for the Homeless

611 East Adams Street

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 359-0457

Fax: (904) 359-0926

E-mail: andyharp@hotmail.com
Calvin Barnes

Unity Health

79 Colgate Street

Rochester, NY 14619

Phone: (585) 615-8596

Fax: (585) 368-3723

E-mail: tyshon@hotmail.com
Kirk Barnes

HRSA/OPR Dallas

1301 Young Street

Suite 1030

Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: (214) 767-3380

Fax: (214) 767-3923

E-mail: kbarnes1@hrsa.gov


Linda Barnet

Health Services for the Homeless

271 Carew Street

Springfield, MA 01102

Phone: (413) 748-9427

Fax: (413) 748-9049

E-mail: linda.barnet@sphs.com
Shanese Baylor

HRSA/OL


5600 Fishers Lane

Rockville, MD 20857


Yolonda Bean

Houston Health Care for the Homeless

P.O. Box 66690

Houston, TX 77266

Phone: (713) 276-3059

Fax: (713) 739-1233

E-mail: ybean@bcm.tmc.edu
Warren Beck

Yellowstone City-County Department

Health Care for the Homeless

123 South 27th Street

Billings, MT 59101

Phone: (406) 254-2426

Fax: (406) 247-3389

E-mail: warrenb@ycchd.org



Chris Becker

Community Action Partnership of Natrona County

1514 East 12th Street

Suite 201

Casper, WY 82601

Phone: (307) 235-6116

E-mail: cbecker@ natronacounty-wy.gov
Denise Beckwith

Nevada Health Centers, Inc.

403 West Wilson

Las Vegas, NV 89106

Phone: (702) 380-8511

Fax: (702) 380-1120

E-mail: dbeckwith@nvrch.org
Arturo Bendixen

AIDS Foundation of Chicago

411 South Wells

Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60607

Phone: (312) 922-2322

Fax: (312) 922-2916

E-mail: abendixen@aidschicago.org


Kate Bennett

Cincinnati Health Network

400 Oak Street

Suite M-2

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Phone: (513) 961-0600

Fax: (513) 961-0643

E-mail: kbennett@cintihealthnetwork.org


Steve Berg

National Alliance to End Homelessness

1518 K Street

Washington, DC 20005

Phone: (202) 638-1526

E-mail: sberg@naeh.org


Ken Berger

The Floating Hospital

90 William Street

Suite 1403

New York, NY 10038

Phone: (917) 534-0076

Fax: (917) 534-0852

Ethan Bergvall

482 East Third Avenue

Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Phone: (801) 913-6731

Fax: (801) 220-0098

E-mail: ethan.bergvall@hsc.utah.edu


Sahar Berjis

New York Children's Health Project

1155 Warburton Avenue

Apartment 4V

Yonkers, NY 10701

Phone: (646) 406-8133

Fax: (212) 535-7699

E-mail: ssamali@montefiore.org


Doug Berman

Care for the Homeless

12 West 21st Street

New York, NY 10010

Phone: (212) 366-4459

Fax: (212) 366-1773

E-mail: dberman@cfhnyc.org
Michelle Berumen

Crusader Clinic

1200 West State Street

Rockford, IL 61102

Phone: (815) 490-1600
Lori Beyer

Community Connections

801 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE

Suite 201

Washington, DC 20003

Phone: (202) 608-4788

Fax: (202) 608-4286

E-mail: lbeyer@ communityconnectionsdc.org


Kalyani Bhayani

Children's Hospital Oakland

3217 Hancock Place

Fremont, CA 94538

Phone: (510) 657-2393

E-mail: kbhayani@hotmail.com


Christine Bianchi

Staywell Health Care, Inc.

232 North Elm Street

Waterbury, CT 06702

Phone: (203) 756-8021

Fax: (203) 596-9038

E-mail: cbianchi@staywellhealth.org

Promod Bishnoi

Hazard Perry County Community Ministries

1710 North Main Street

Hazard, KY 41701

Phone: (606) 487-9505

Fax: (606) 436-0071

E-mail: pbishnoi@mgccc.org
Sherine Blagrove

HRSA/BPHC

5600 Fishers Lane

Rockville, MD 20857


Mary Blankenheim

New Community Clinic

622 Bodart Street

Green Bay, WI 54301

Phone: (920) 437-7206

Fax: (920) 436-3876

E-mail: hch@netnet.net
Katy Bloch

Community Health Center of Lane County

125 East Eighth Avenue

Eugene, OR 97401

Phone: (541) 682-3350

Fax: (541) 682-3760

E-mail: katy.bloch@co.lane.or.us
Wendy Bocian

Indiana Health Center

1901 Western Avenue

Suite B


South Bend, IN 46619

Phone: (574) 234-9033

Fax: (574) 234-9059

E-mail: wbocian@ihcinc.org


Barry Bock

Boston Health Care for the Homeless Program

729 Massachusetts Avenue

Boston, MA 02118

Phone: (617) 414-3828

Fax: (617) 414-7776

E-mail: bbock@bhchp.org
Paul Boden

Western Regional Advocacy Project

468 Turk Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Phone: (415) 346-3740

E-mail: pboden@copper.net




Alice Bodlak

Community Health Centers of the Central Coast

710 South 13th Street

Grover Beach, CA 93433

Phone: (805) 473-7970

Fax: (805) 473-7974

E-mail: abodlak@chccc.org
Edward Bonin

Tulane Drop-In Center

1434 North Rampart Street

New Orleans, LA 70116

Phone: (504) 948-6701

Fax: (504) 948-6838

E-mail: ebonin@tulane.edu
Louise Boris

Colorado Coalition for the Homeless

2100 Broadway

Denver, CO 80205

Phone: (303) 285-5203

E-mail: lboris@coloradocoalition.org


Julie Borowski

Springfield Health Services for the Homeless

P.O. Box 5127

Springfield, MA 01101

Phone: (413) 737-4035

Fax: (413) 737-6811


Hannah Bouldin Olivet

The Cambridge Health Alliance

4 Avon Street

Apartment 2

Cambridge, MA 02138

Phone: (617) 354-0939

E-mail: holivet@challiance.org
Greg Bounds

Goshen Medical Center

P.O. Box 187

Faison, NC 28341

Phone: (910) 267-1942

E-mail: gbounds@goshenmed.com


Mark Bradley

The Night Ministry

4711 North Ravenswood

Chicago, IL 60646

Phone: (773) 784-9000

Fax: (773) 784-9350

E-mail: mark@thenightministry.org

Sharon Brammer

Franklin HeSavage Health Care for the Homeless

553 Dauphin Street

Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: (257) 694-1801

Fax: (257) 694-1890

E-mail: sharon_brammer@yahoo.com
William Breakey

Health Care for the Homeless

1002 Metfield Road

Baltimore, MD 21286

Phone: (410) 321-1002

E-mail: breakeys@comcast.net


Terri Brehove

Venice Family Clinic

604 Rose Avenue

Venice, CA 90291

Phone: (310) 664-7609

E-mail: tbrehove@pol.net


Todd Bridger

Canadian Mental Health Association

Ottawa Branch

1355 Bank Street

Suite 301

Ottawa, ON, Canada KIH 8K7

Phone: (613) 737-7791

Fax: (613) 737-7644


Janet Brierton

Yellowstone City-County Health Department

Health Care for the Homeless

123 South 27th Street

Billings, MT 59101

Phone: (406) 294-4292

Fax: (406) 247-3389

E-mail: janetb@ycchd.org


Juanita Brooks

John Wesley County Hospital Institute, Inc.

1910 West Sunset Boulevard

Suite 650

Los Angeles, CA 90026
Claudette Brown

Federal City Shelter

425 Second Street, NW

Washington, DC 20001

Phone: (202) 737-5098

Fax: (202) 628-1027

E-mail: cbrown@unityhealthcare.org

Donna Brown

Health Care for the Homeless

1201 West Madison

Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone: (602) 258-2122
Mark Brown

Intercultural Family Services

4225 Chestnut Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104


Wallace Brown

Richland Community Health Care Association, Inc.

1520 Laurel Street

Columbia, SC 29201

Phone: (803) 799-8407

Fax: (803) 799-8148

E-mail: rchca@yahoo.com
Von Brown-Wilson

HRSA/BPHC

5600 Fishers Lane

Rockville, MD 20857


Kathy Browne

Safe Harbor Clinic

184 South Winooski Avenue

Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 860-4310

Fax: (802) 652-1081

E-mail: kbrowne@chcb.org
Jacqueline Browning-Reed

Intercultural Family Services

4225 Chestnut Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone: (215) 386-1928

E-mail: ifsi@ifsinc.org


Nathaniez Brownlow

Project Renewal

8 East Third Street

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10003

Phone: (212) 533-8400


Matthew Burkey

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

2401 Entaw Place

Baltimore, MD 21217

Phone: (410) 523-8210

E-mail: mburkey@jhmi.edu



Donna Burnett

Philadelphia Health Management Corporation

260 South Broad Street

18th Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Phone: (215) 985-2500

Fax: (267) 735-2325
Bakari Burns

Health Care Center for the Homeless, Inc.

234 North Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL 32805

Phone: (407) 428-5751

Fax: (407) 428-6204

E-mail: bburns@hcch.org
Genevieve Burns

Philadelphia Health Management Corporation

260 South Broad Street

18th Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Phone: (215) 985-2500

Fax: (267) 735-2325
Julie Burns

COPE Behavioral Services

101 South Stone Avenue

Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone: (520) 798-1772

Fax: (520) 624-8289

E-mail: jburns@copebhs.com
Pearline Byrd

Columbus Neighborhood Health Center, Inc.

600 West Spring Street

Rear 2


Columbus, OH 43215-2327

Phone: (614) 645-5504

Fax: (614) 645-5532

E-mail: pbyrd@colnhc.org


Linda Cabine

Jefferson Comprehensive Care System

Open Hands Clinic

1225 Martin Luther King Drive

Little Rock, AR 72202

Phone: (501) 244-2121

Fax: (501) 244-2130

E-mail: linda.cabine@netzero.com


Jorge Cabrera

Programa Ma's Salud al Deambulante

Calle Aponte #355

Santurce, PR 00912

Phone: (787) 453-9008

E-mail: drjorgecc@aol.com


Diane Campbell

Metro Downtown Clinic

526 Eighth Street, South

Nashville, TN 37203

Phone: (615) 862-7900

Fax: (615) 862-6762

E-mail: diane.campbell@nashville.gov
Rose Cancellieri

Arizona Department of Health Services

Behavioral Health Division

150 North 18th Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone: (602) 364-4606

Fax: (602) 364-4763

E-mail: cancelr@azdhs.gov


Felicia Cannon

Tarzana Treatment Centers

7101 Baird Avenue

Suite 101

Reseda, CA 91335

Phone: (818) 342-5897

Fax: (818) 345-6256

E-mail: fcannon@tarzanatc.org


Jill Capobianco

Families First of the Greater Seacoast

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Phone: (603) 422-8208

Fax: (603) 422-8218

E-mail: jillcapo@yahoo.com


Mary Christine Carlin

Health Care for the Homeless

7227 Hamilton Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15208

Phone: (412) 244-4775

Fax: (412) 244-5162


Paddy Carlson

Community Health Center of Spokane

707 West Cleveland

Spokane, WA 99205

Phone: (509) 444-8200

E-mail: pcarlson@chas.org


Vickey Carlson

Sacramento County Department of Health and Human Services

4600 Broadway

#2132B


Sacramento, CA 95820

Phone: (916) 874-8739

Fax: (916) 874-3336

E-mail: carlsonv@saccounty.net


Jane Carmel

49 Eleanor Road

Pittsfield, MA 01201
N. Lee Carroll

Health Care for the Homeless of Milwaukee, Inc.

711 West Capitol Drive

Milwaukee, WI 53206

Phone: (414) 374-2400

Fax: (414) 374-7903

E-mail: lee@hchm.com
Victoria Carter

St. Josephs Mercy Care Services

3367 Buford Highway

Suite 910

Atlanta, GA 30329

Phone: (404) 880-3711

Fax: (404) 880-3703

E-mail: vcarter@sjha.org


Danelle Cartun

Valley Cities Counseling and Consultation

655 South Orcas Street

Suite 122

Seattle, WA 98108

Phone: (253) 335-2461

Fax: (206) 768-0831

E-mail: dcartun@valleycities.org


Ester Cash-Mills

Mercy Franciscan at St. Raphael

610 High Street

Hamilton, OH 45011

Phone: (513) 603-8203

Fax: (513) 893-1815

E-mail: emcash-mills @health-partners.org
Richard Casper

Wasatch Homeless Health Care, Inc.

2068 Haun Avenue

Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Phone: (801) 450-0716

Fax: (801) 424-2136

E-mail: rhcasper@zzlink.net

  1   2   3   4   5   6


The database is protected by copyright ©essaydocs.org 2016
send message

    Main page